The 51st year of my total warfare ~ What now? ~

.

.

(In 1973 the US Fed got looted Chinese + WW2 Nazi-gold from Odessa in Ukraine) ~

.

Always being a man of relatively truthful honour plus shrewd wisdom from childhood, and having been severely and very despitefully used by America from my childhood onwards, in 1995 when America made the 19 babies disappear from the Oklahoma bombing after the American Govt had itself tried to tie me in to the patsy Timothy McVie, I’d done my best with the resource I’d had to unofficially advise China to take the issue of the gold the Japanese stole in the 1930’s (Stored at Odessa with the Nazi gold) as well as the missing 19 baby cadavers from Oklahoma and genuinely threaten to use ‘BOTH’ of those facts in the purest form of political blackmail possible among the American people to gain some sort of negotiation for a military advantage ~ Someone must have got my back-channel message, cause lo and behold they did indeed blackmail America at that critical point ~ The result was President Slick Willy handed to China technology for isolating the right plutonium isotopes needed for the high power total loss single use plutonium batteries needed for (Light) phased plasma rail guns, large space lasers, and kinetic energy weapons ~ I’d broken no law doing this and was merely giving my oppressor a good kick in the balls ~

.

It worked too ~ China now has that same kinetic-energy weapon tech which mimic meteorite strikes that America itself perfected in the 80’s ~ America, you’re being seriously lied to and despitefully used by your leaders at every turn ~ Russia is your military superior since 09 with an incident near Diego Garcia & China will soon surpass you, if it hasn’t already ~

.

Some people may think China owes me a debt ~ A small favour will do ~

(Russia don’t really owe me nothing much ~ Tho, I’ve a ‘VERY’ long memory) ~

.

.

.

RD

.

.

Try reading the following links to understand how screwed things are 😦

.

https://spacelizardlaw.wordpress.com/2014/05/28/the-safety-security-of-19-baby-cadavers-at-oklahoma/

.

.

.

PS: My 51st year of “Total Warfare” ~ Dafuq? ~ What’s ‘Sideshow Bob’ saying now? ~

.

When still a small boy I’d been a feisty little thing for a sook ~ People had hurt me & hurt my mom & a couple of kids & I’d decided to go to war ~ Then a girl I’d loved was shot dead in front of me, while shortly after that or just before some fool clown WW2 fascist had started reading “Clausewitz on Total Warfare” as well as a book on the tactics of “Fabian” the Roman general to me, plus other stuff from Sun Szu that he’d warned me was faked & not the original if there even was an original ~  (Complicated) ~ I’d been doing fine ~ I’d really literally gone to war as a 6 y\o for my heart mind soul & peace (Fight to the death or win) then when the little 11 y\o Catholic girl Monica Cross was shot dead in front of me, I’d gone feral for 15 years ~ Yet, throughout all that time & ever since, I’ve never once broken American law cause I’m too damn smart too ~ See you in hell you lousy lying low cnuts 😦

.

.

.

.

PPS: According to Adolph Eichmann a few years after the Jews literally helped to fake his death in Israel via a double, my birth mother died the day of my birth from a surgical extraction, quite horribly, with some severe torture after I’d been cut from her womb ~

.

According to him, she was most definitely of Jewish biological extraction tho his Zionist Illuminati bosses disagreed ~ Another simple ‘Working girl’ brutally used by the Zionist Order of the Ages ~ Again according to him, my egg donor mother, with the help of Mengele’s early work, was Adolph Hitler’s (Illegitimate) favourite biological niece, ‘Maria’ ~

.

Meanwhile, Eichmann himself, tho born in Palestine, was Hitler’s (Illegitimate) biological uncle ~ The woman who raised me, ‘Eleonore Sielglinde Hass’ , was quite definitely Rudolph Hess’s cousin ~ So much pointless bastardry to confuse everyone ~ It did ‘NOT’ confuse ‘ME’ cause I’d just sat back for 4 decades to weigh stuff out ~

.

The same assholes who claim “2 jets into 3 skyscrapers” (sic) on 911 plus a 4th which destroyed all records of the missing $2.3 Trillion DOD money will try to tell you I’m fcuking deluded or completely fcuking insane ~ Well, someone is ~ The rest of you, you’d better weigh stuff up (sic) like your eternity depended upon it, then read the rest of the ‘FACT’ and the rest of the questions I’ve blogged  as a service to those younger ones who have the chance to read all 256 or 8 posts & then make up your own minds ~ The Jewish god is a liar & a thief & a murderer ~ Be careful how you hear these words ~

.

Of course they’ll say this is completely fcuking crazy as well as technologically impossible way back then ~ However, it’s what I-was told firsthand & big money science is always around 30 – 40 years ahead of whatever the liars tell you (String theory physics on 911) + the number of 4 x times confirmations since then has proved the truth beyond all doubt ~

.

So ‘Two jets brought down 3 skyscrapers’ right? ~

You already ‘KNOW’ they’re lying large, you cowards ~

.

.

.

PPPS: The disinformation never stops ~ Who’s gonna tell the next generation?  😦

.

(Some fool on the Prisonplanet.net site trying to confuse anyone who’s uninformed 😦

.

.

  • Avatar

    This is good old Jesuit casuistry….damn clever these people; they kicked off the American Revolution by turning Protestant (American) against Protestant(English)…using the sun-tzu art of war and nobody was aware who the perpetrators were…………..damn clever those Chinese…

    http://www.granddesignexposed….

    .

    .

    • Avatar

      Really? ~ I-thought the protestant queen used her Masons in the Order of the Golden Circle to start it and then more specifically the old Tammany House Masonic Lodge in New York to steal the $100 million = of $1-8 trillion today from taxes on Masonic civil war profiteers to start off the whole modern part of this Zionist screw up from Tunguska onwards ~ Then according to my way of thinking the Russian Orthodox Mason Czar Nicholas stole Russia’s gold and gave it to Zionist Jew Masons in America to start the US Fed ~
      .
      Then they whacked the fake Archduke Ferdinand to make a killing in WW1, financed the Nazis with their 1929 Wall St asset stripping, looted all Europe’s gold via the ‘SS’ in WW2 using the Wehrmacht, stored the gold at ‘ODESSA’ in Ukraine under communists the Catholics hated til 1973, with Catholic priests (Jesuits) giving the Zionist Nazi Masons the ‘RATLINES’ to get out of Europe and wait till the gold bullion defeated America after the 1973 fake Chinese gold loan funded Masonic Reaganomics via junk bonds ~
      .
      Sounds like a giant Zionist Masonic Jew Jesuit worldwide conspiracy ~
      (Catholics? ~ Priests are waaay too much into god in a choirboy-bum) ~

      .

       

About spacelizardlaw

Hmmm... Christ implied prophetical people like me get monuments built for them once they're dead so Ye-Hah & Whoopee & don't spare the embalming cream...
This entry was posted in Mockery and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

