The girl ~~~ (In the patriotic rapture) ~~~ with faraway eyes.

.

.

When exactly was the owners of the US Govt planning on coming clean over the whole array of fake news stories & Manning\Snowden smokescreen things they’ve done since Sept 09? Will it only be when the US Constitution is restored? Or must we wait until the Lord Fraud Almighty returns with fire & great wrath (sic) to dig us all out of their black-op agenda with the death of all of the heathen & the enemies of Israel at Armageddon? (Snicker) Will it only be when faithful Xtians defy gravity to meet a magic plastic Jesus in the mid air?
.
Seriously! Some of these folks have access to nuclear weapons?

.

.

.

RD

.

.

PS: Here’s a bit of humour from a mad hatter drummer, a druggie, & a bonafide English knight of the realm so I’m told… 🙂

.

.

I was driving home early Sunday morning through Bakersfield Listening to Gospel music on the colored radio station And the preacher said, “You know you always have the Lord by your side”

And I was so pleased to be informed of this That I ran twenty red lights in his honor. Thank you Jesus Thank you Lord. I had an arrangement to meet a girl And I was kind of late And I thought by the time I got there, she’d be off. She’d be off with the nearest truck driver she could find

Much to my surprise There she was sittin’ in the corner A little bleary, worse for wear and tear, Was a girl with far away eyes

So if you’re down on your luck.

And you can’t harmonize.

Find a girl with far away eyes.

And if you’re downright disgusted.

And life ain’t worth a dime.

Get a girl with far away eyes.

Well the preacher kept right on saying that All I had to do was send Ten dollars to the Church of the Sacred Bleeding Heart of Jesus Located somewhere in Los Angeles, California

And next week they’d say my prayer on the radio And all my dreams would come true So I did, the next week, I got a prayer with a girl Well, you know what kind of eyes she got

So if you’re down on your luck I know you all sympathize Find a girl with far away eyes And if you’re downright disgusted And life ain’t worth a dime Get a girl with far away eyes

So if you’re down on your luck I know you all sympathize Seen a girl with far away eyes

.

Rolling Stones – Far Away Eyes Lyrics

.

(Nothing personal, however Fcuk-you your majesty, Sir!)

(I’ll have the money ‘FOR JUSTICE‘ up-front first, please)

.

.

About spacelizardlaw

Hmmm... Christ implied prophetical people like me get monuments built for them once they're dead so Ye-Hah & Whoopee & don't spare the embalming cream...
This entry was posted in Mockery and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

