The name may change yet the game remains the same…

.

.

Today I-woke up with the “Inconvenient truth” (sic) of bad pain from a bowel tumour, like I’ve done for years already. This tumour was given to me thru a chemical injection up the arse & thru the bowel wall into the bladder, flooding the connective tissues between bowel & bladder with a chemical the body can’t deal with. This tumour was given to me in Melbourne when I’d been abducted from an internet café a few months after I’d witnessed Jaiden Leske’s murder up in Canberra. The deed was done by a corrupt Federal copper flashing a badge as cover for a CIA operative known in Oz as ‘Little Hans’ who was the same man who put the bayonet into the chest of Azaria Chamberlain a week after her abduction & also the same man who ran the acid attack on Kate Nesbit.

.

The tumour has been deliberately aggravated with various chemical contaminants. I’m stuck in a Zionist Jew run dirty black-op set up by CIA as a distraction to their American treason. Rather than anyone supporting me with money to pay for medical-care lawyers &\or off duty coppers for gleaning or gaining info etc, the same treasonous world wide Masonic Jew scam which gave me the tumour (s) are now pulling a never ending game of what amounts to a deceptive Jewish kabala occult where they con some stupid naïve bitch into ‘LOVING ME’ yet never allow any practical help or real world relating.

.

It’s always run like a fascist military exercise. These tumours would be easy enough to prove with enough money for lawyers to oversee any tests yet there’s already been severe corruption which has caused previous tests to prove negative.

.

I’d gone in for the tests, then someone else with a healthy bowel also took the tests & the negative results published. This black-op I’m in was run by CIA courtesy of the US taxpayer since the 60’s. I’ve just not got the resource for a fair fight. All I’ve got is a bunch of evil Jew cnuts & their various pagan pawns playing the ‘LOVE GAME’ while fcuking me over & both raping & even murdering anyone who really cared. The game remains the same as it was in the 60’s when young Monika Cross was murdered in front of me.

.

The name (s) may change in this farce yet the game remains the same.

I’m needing a team of lawyers doctors & off-duty cops, or a mortician.

Yet everyone acts like it’s merely a ‘Big Brother’ show on television.

So-many raped lobotomised heartbroken or ritually murdered ready.

.

Truly, the treason of Jews from their finance of Hitler on to 911 has caused them all to lose all humanity. It’s just as well my name isn’t Jesus H. fcuking Christ or the cnuts would be accusing me of claiming I-was the Messiah & then nailing me to a fcuking tree just to prove to the world I’m not. I’ve offered to quietly euthanize if they supply 5 grams of heroin 😦

.

What more do these hateful spiteful treasonous Jew dogs want?.

.

.

.

RD

.

.

About spacelizardlaw

Hmmm... Christ implied prophetical people like me get monuments built for them once they're dead so Ye-Hah & Whoopee & don't spare the embalming cream...
This entry was posted in Mockery and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

