Slowly disappearing up their fascist liber-rat-arian asswole!

.

.

The psychopathology of denial within the ‘Order of the Ages’ & it’s dull offspring.

.

.

.

“You can lead a horse to water, butt (sic) you can’t make it think too deep!”

.

(Rabbi Elmer Fudd)

.

.

.

Following on from the previous post about the true cause of the radiation fallout provably present since 2008 or thereabouts & often ascribed to the Fukshima incident when said Fukishima really occurred in 2004, with several man made explosions created later in 2009 by the international powers in charge of the American corporation owning the reactor, for whatever reason the radiation in the Pacific doesn’t fit the “Radiation fingerprint” of a nuclear reactor meltdown. Even so, within the middle of all of these convoluted lies, some Americans are claiming or implying they’d like me to offer solutions to the dilemma their now 5 decade long post ‘JFK’ culture of lies has brought them? They stubbornly freely & deliberately ignore my right for legal representation to defend myself from the consequence of those 5 decades, which to me became a criminal conspiracy against myself by the American state. As this criminal conspiracy, best called a ‘BLACK-OP’ by those who know what such a thing is, has gone on for over 5 decades & saw 23 people including 20 children murdered in front of me by the time I’d turned 13 yrs old, the idea of those who’s taxes supported this evil human rights abuse expecting me to offer something constructive while still being denied legal representation is patently absurd. The idea of serving my oppressors is downright ridiculous! Any response here needs some kind of unique fuzzy-logic analogy to stop the serial treasonous liars in the US Congress from once again easily gainsaying it to the American people. The US Congress & their lap-dog media are merely stringing a never ending series of lies together in denial of all human rights & justice.

.

.

Until I’ve got the top legal representation I’ve a right to & need to properly deal with their idiocy, all I’m able to do here without justice up front is to describe the clowns currently lying in congress as what seems to be cocaine induced psychosis or a naturally occurring mental disorder leading to them being lost in said never-ending loop of lies. I’m seeing them all lying to the American people about their agenda by claiming it’s all to serve American people.

.

.

I’d also describe them & what they’re doing as a funny story involving a Russian bear, a Jewish lion, an English ferret & a circumcised Italian donkey with no testicles, a German Panzer division staffed by WW2 ghosts, + a dcikless moronic bald eagle sitting in a gilded fcuking cage like that “TWEETY (Fcuking) BIRD” from the 60’s Bugs fcuking Bunny show!

.

It might be a funny description, yet it’s ‘NOT’ a very funny situation!

Everyone I’d ever loved has literally been murdered in this treason!

.

.

Plus, or so it seems, the US Govt is determined to continue lying about the true cause of the Pacific radiation currently hitting the West Coast which has been hitting the West Coast since late 2008 or 2009 & even though they knew they were lying about it & about me all along, they still seem like they’re fanatically determined to use what’s left of my health life heart mind soul & human rights as toilet paper. America, ask me real nicely after I’ve got some diamorphine in my veins to deal with the two tumours their black op deliberately gave me & I’ll tell you that very funny joke full of deep & meaningful occultist homosexual Jew innuendos about the bear, the lion, the donkey, the Zionist bald eagle, the ferret & the ghost Panzer division in the sky, yet not right now. In addition to that, the Masonic Iluminati Jews in control in the US Congress may literally need my lawyer’s 18″ gold plated donkey-dcik up their treasonous freaking Zionist rectums sideways first to see the funny bits!

.

.

.

Mr Robby Daniel.

.

.

.

About spacelizardlaw

Hmmm... Christ implied prophetical people like me get monuments built for them once they're dead so Ye-Hah & Whoopee & don't spare the embalming cream...
This entry was posted in Mockery and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

