Thinkers stinkers frauds & great Ponzi-schemes in the sky.

.

.

Here’s my intro-rant on “The Thinking Atheist Forum” website! 🙂

Please try to understand I’m neither theist atheist deist or agnostic! 🙂

.

.

Greetings thinkers! As a small boy I’d become rather annoyed at both god & the devil & told them both to “Take a hike” (Fcuk-off) so to speak. The idea that neither existed in the form they were presented, or indeed in any true way at all, was not beyond my ability to consider. However, just in case they ‘DID’ exist I-told them both to go away cause ‘IF’ true, one was an absolute idiot (The omnipotent omnipresent invisible cosmic magician) & a negligent fool, while the other, (The almost omnipresent malevolent force) was well, evil.
.
I’ve learnt a lot in these 5 decades, always having an open mind yet also not being afraid to decide with finality how things appeared to me. I’ve concluded both god & the devil are part of the dichotomy within the two sides of our daft human brain when it can’t decide what it thinks & knows. They’re both a great place to hide all sorts of criminal negligence & evil hypocrisy over non-accountability for your actions. I’ve even come to the big conclusion that there really ‘WAS’ a 400,000 y\o dead giant hominid priest\king called Lucifer who now runs paradise as a great Ponzi-scheme in the sky & Hades as a prison.
.
.

To me he’s both god & devil & good & evil & is a real lowlife.
.
He’s not omnipotent ‘NOR’ omnipresent, yet likes to pretend.
.
The “Priests of Aton” (Satan) refuse to bow to him or his ilk.

Throughout history, many martyrs witches & others also refused.

.
.
The Christ was a hell of an anarchist & was what he said he was, yet in no way whatsoever was he or is he what Xtianity makes of him. He’s likely a 1000 light years away from here by now (Literally) & would most likely openly despise what functions in his name & pretends to represent him. Thus I’m neither theist nor atheist & will refuse to join either group.

.

I’d rather be an existential spiritualist if I’d choose anything, yet I’m not even one of those either. Have a nice day! Hoping you’ll respect my right to believe I’m on the right path for me & accept it’s your right to think whatever you wish, no matter how stupid that may be 🙂

.

If-not, go fcuk your dear dead great-great grand-mama god! (sic) 😉

.

.

.

Mr Robby Daniel.

.

.

.

About spacelizardlaw

Hmmm... Christ implied prophetical people like me get monuments built for them once they're dead so Ye-Hah & Whoopee & don't spare the embalming cream...
This entry was posted in Mockery and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

