Where the tree fell…

.

.

Memories from my wonderfully-warped inspirational childhood.

(None of this is a joke or a lie you lying Masonic fascist-Jew pigs).

.

This first bit is neither praise nor censure! It’s neither doctrine or a distressed diatribe on the unfair facts of a very warped childhood because of US Government controlled US Taxpayer funded crimes courtesy of CIA over which they’re all in total denial.

I’d just been walking down the street & saw a lady with a little fox terrier. I’d said to her “Ferocious little things” & she said “This one’s not. It’s a bit of a sook” & I’d said, “We had one once. It attacked a much bigger German Shepherd dog & lost, yet ripped the bigger dog’s belly up a bit in the process” (It was later killed by a Dingo-cross dog I’d owned) 🙂

.

It got me thinking about my pretty warped, yet weirdly secure childhood, down in little old Adelaide South Australia (In Australia) (sic) so here’s some honest (Factually accurate) memories from those times. At the end of this little rave I’ll give you (Factually accurate) perspectives on these factually accurate remoniscences.

.

(These aren’t necessarily in any strict chronological order & may seem pretty bizarre)

(However, to outwit the Jews in America, they’re 100% factual, you fcuking assholes)

.

I’d been in the shed with our little family-dog “Tiny” who was the aforementioned fox terrier. It was 1963 & I’d only been about 6 yrs old & had placed him in a big sack to restrain him, then proceeded to carefully hit him on the head with an empty beer bottle thru the sack until he looked pretty dull dumb & dopey & not quite unconscious, yet definitely not his usual sparky self. This happened 4 or 5 times over a few weeks. If he looked too good when I’d pull him out of the sack, I’d put him back in the sack & hit him on the head a few more times.

There was no particular reason for doing so, other than a literal psycho Masonic Jew Yank playing hardball drug-based hypnotic head-fcuks with my heart & mind to gain my (He thought) obedience at the same time he was literally terrorising me, all courtesy of the US Taxpayer for various illegal immoral & plain evil conspiratorial uses in the current crop of Jew treason America now lives by. (Really) I’d wondered why he (The dog) didn’t bite me, then assumed that if he couldn’t see me hit him, then he must’ve thought that these sacks were evil, yet I’d been the little boy who loved him & was battling the evil sack for the sake of his little canine safety. (Kids) Matter of fact now I’m older, I’m also kind of wondering why that CIA employee & fake GHW Bush lookalike didn’t “Bite me” (Snicker) too 🙂

.

Previous to those sad sick silly & slightly Satanic moments, there was at least four & maybe more times when in exactly the same place in the shed, I’d carefully placed a wire into the 3 phase electrical sockets in the shed which ran at 450 volts, to zap ants as they walked across the steel door frame. Occasionally, as my hand slipped off the plastic around the wire, I’d get one hell of a shock. Most of the time that this happened, while my arm was shaking like some country & western gospel singer & part time preacher having an orgasm in the name of the lord, I’d remember my Mom said this was supposed to kill you.

Once it didn’t kill me once (Sic) I’d felt more confident at doing it again, yet could never quite shake the feeling that the slip of my hand down to the exposed wire was somehow deliberate. A couple times it hurt like hell & I’d felt really bad & scared afterwards, yet did it again anyway, which made me wonder why I’d done it the first time & then done it again. My mind was trained to ask questions. Those times when it didn’t hurt left my arm shaking like the aforesaid gospel singer experiencing the joy of the lord, I’d kind of enjoyed cheating death. The other times, I’d been just a little bit scared that maybe death sneaks up on you while you’re feeling good & jerking it off. Anyway, 4 5 or 6 times death didn’t want me.

The Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Ants (RSPCA) will be on my case 😦

.

Around that same time or not too long before, as in a year or two, I’d developed a morbid fascination for crawling up the corrugated iron fence which surrounded our back yard & climbing onto the roof of the house via a single lone post which stuck up about 3 feet short of the gutter, serving no apparent purpose other than being there, often leading me to wonder why it was there & what sort of a slack assed fence builder left that one single post sticking up. Then I’d grab onto the gutter of the house, always being thoughtful that one slip could leave me seriously sliced up as Mom had often warned us kids that corrugated iron could do, then shimmy my way up onto the tile roof by placing me on it bit by bit.

Once there, I’d walk around for a while like little king Dcik or little “Cock of the Roof” before, for some reason that took me a few decades to work out, I’d walk to the edge of the roof at the front of the house, always to the roof at the front of the house, then look down at the front lawn 14 ft down & jump!

The first few times I’d done this I’d landed with stiff legs trying to be strong for a five or six year old & it hurt like all fcuking hell & later that night I’d cry all night from the shin splints (Torn blood vessels) it gave me, yet kept doing it. Eventually, none other than (At the time) “Senator (Where’s my Mommy) Don Rumsfeld” explained the concept of a “Para-Roll” to me. It didn’t work the first few times, then one day I’d simply prayed a little boy’s prayer about it & fcuking nailed it. I’d done it for about 3+ years all up, yet that first six months until I’d learnt the Para-Roll really fcuking hurt, it ‘REALLY’ hurt a lot! 🙂

 .

There was a few other dangerous (Not stupid, because it was a drug-based post-hypnotic choice) times, like the time where I’d poured boiling water down my leg resulting in serious large 1st & 2nd degree burns, because somehow, in my little drug-fcuked boyish mind ‘THAT’ was going to save my Mommy’s life! As to where that thought came from, that was just covered, unless your eyes & ears are wide-shut 😦

I’d only spent about 11 days in hospital from that, yet remember being drugged, molested, fcuked & even brainwashed every fcuking night except for two of them, where I’m clearly remembering overhearing some agitated argument involving some brave night nurse who refused to give ground & allow whoever these US Taxpayer funded creeps were, access to the little boy which was in her temporary care.

Then, she was off-duty, meaning the other 7-9 nights I’d been screwed in both mind & body.

.

The rest of this sad (True) story revolves around the “Who, what, when where & why” dynamic, yet the problem with explaining said “Who what when where & why” relies on Americans which aren’t full of shit, or dcikless wonders looking for their Mommy, or dcikless wonders looking for their Mommy who can’t quite wrap their minds around 5+ decades of illegal human rights abuses involve an early form of drug based ‘MK-Ultra’ as well as outright ‘TERRORISM’ of a personal nature, performed on little boys who’s only hope was to live long enough to tell the story B4 telling those involved to literally go to eternal hell while taking as many of their fellow American Taxpayers with them as is possible 😦

The ‘PS’ moment explaining all will be posted shortly 🙂

Unless euthanasia ‘OR’ real justice occurs first that is 🙂

.

##########

##########

.

You want the truth? Really? You? America? You’re all dcikless fakes 😦

Here’s some more true perspectives for my non-existent legal team 😦

.

In addition there was some other obviously abnormal shit like half-hanging a goat in a shed once which was exactly what the psycho fascist child torturing paedophile baby-killing CIA bastard (Wrongly) known to most as GHW Bush in 2013 had personally told me to do when he was occasionally working in Australia back then. Try to read the whole thing in context to understand the paedophile “SNUFF MOVIE” blackmail ring CIA set up to pursue their twisted evil goals, then think in big pictures. Those who claim he was serving in the Texas legislature are either idiots, liars, or misinformed as to the CIA’s use of doubles even today as with the fake John Kerry now. Anyway, much of what they’d made me do was under extreme threat & threat duress & literal serial abuse that literally started with the rapes & murders when I’d only been four. As to why they did it, well it didn’t all turn out quite like they planned cause they expected me to be dead two years ago already with them having what’s called “Plausible deniability” etc. Tho take a good long look at the incredibly (For most) complicated lying head-fcuk they’ve created around me, the justifications they’ve used to do it, the total lack of legal representation or even the chance to answer their accusations in real time or reply to their denials in real time & you’ll see a black op psy-op in full swing. It’s goal was to confuse America & break the back of it’s morality with it’s hypocrisy.

Without justice, my current plan is to continue using that same dynamic of theirs to literally damn them in their own stubborn hypocrisy if they won’t just let me go ‘NOW’ with either justice, or euthanasia via heroin over a few weeks. That’s what I’d been up to from the age of 7 to 22, tho after taking the teachings of the Christ to heart at 22 I’d tried harder than humanly possible to turn it around yet was beaten by that same lying Masonic-Jew hypocrisy every time. In the meantime, the clock ticks down to the next Masonic-Jew run 911 which will kill 160 million Americans in a single week. Anyway, as for why they’d be fcuking with my head like that all those years ago in perhaps the filthiest black op in history, again remember I’d seen CIA do some really dirty shit including baby torture & child torture (Rumsfeld Cheney Kerry & the fake Bush Snr) & cause I’d been a talky sharp kid with a high ‘IQ’ & a bit of spirit I’d learnt waaay too much about shit that really goes down in this world than most adults will never learn. There was also a stubborn fascist determination to break my will to conform me to the long term conspiracies of the Jewish evil in this world. They’d decided I’d only ever be an excuse & a scapegoat & a fall guy & even a fool & a huge distraction from the lying evil which is currently on parade in America every single day.

However, in fairness to CIA (Snicker) & to the many Masonic Jews working for & with them in the dirty little “Family” (Cult) black op who were in the process of raping prostituting torturing terrorising brainwashing  & intimidating me (sic) since childhood, the time when I’d whacked another big goat with a 3 x 2 lump of wood it was only cause every time I’d gone into the yard it attacked me & they’d merely suggested that it’s normal to fight back, so I’d beaten the crap out of it at 9 years old & not too surprisingly it never ever did it again.

At other times, like when I’d set a few of my Mom’s chicken‘s tails on fire after dipping them in petrol & also those few other crazy things I‘d done named at the start, was only after literally being basically ordered to do so under a barrage of constant MK Ultra style drug based brain washing, terror involving the torture murders of babies & children & also very real threats to me, my Mom, my Dad & my step siblings as a little child.

.

##########

##########

.

In the mid 70’s under the same conditions I’d executed young Evelyn Jane 😦

I’d loved her, yet was forced to blow her fcuking brains out under CIA drugs 😦

It was a CIA gun & there were 2 CIA dudes held my arm pointed at her head 😦

You’d know the names of two of then future US Govt leaders there that day 😦

They arranged for her to be there & used the MK Ultra shit to make me kill 😦

The cnuts even had a cover story prepared claiming she died in a car accident 😦

Everything Jews touch turns to shit because everything they do is a fcuking lie 😦

.

##########

##########

.

I‘d felt pretty bad & sometimes felt very stupid doing some of the idiot shit these CIA cnuts ordered me to, tho not as bad as when they tortured raped & murdered kids in front of me & not as bad as when they tortured me. Just bear in mind that it‘s the same conditioning the CIA use to get Muslims to blow themselves & other innocent ppl up.

.

Jeeze-arse fcuking Christ in a coke bottle, I-was only a kid 😦

America is the most hypocritical fascist nation on the earth 😦

.

.

##########

##########

.

.

What’s below was written in reply to a comment from some account called “Fatcatnwo“ on YouTube who was supposedly giving me permission to forget 5 decades of sexual physical psychological & even MK Ultra style abuse & just let the evil of my Satanic CIA past I’ve endured go & grow up. The dude is either a stupid moronic cnut or she‘s a lowlife heartless bitch, or a stupid devil‘s advocate who should bite her fcuking bum.

.

It’s all relevant in context to what’s at the start of this!

.

.

##########

##########.

.

.

(A slightly edited version of the post)

.

+fatcatnwo — You’re fcuking kidding, right?

.

If you’re American as you’ve said, your nation’s taxes paid the wages of men who’d murdered 18 ppl in front of me B4 I’d even gotten into middle school at age 10. Of those 15 were children. Of those 15 children 9 were babies literally tortured to death/ in ritual kabala style murders in front of me thru being slowly cut up with knives.
.
Of the other 6 in 1963 two were fcuked next to me & given a death blow & literally dissected 3 ft away from me by a WW2 fascist dude with your govt’s CIA dude standing there smirking & offering smart ass suggestions. One of those was decapitated & the other totally eviscerated, again for a ritual kabala “Molech” occult purpose in addition to terrorising me.
.
Of the other 4 one was an 11 y\o Catholic girl called “Monika Cross” whom I’d known a little & loved a lot who was shot stone cold dead in front of me in 1964. Then the aforementioned 9 babies were tortured to death in front of me B4 the “Beaumont children” were shot dead in front of me around 2 months after their abduction by Maslyn Williams while working for these same cnuts. All 3 were shot after 2 of them were raped, one screaming a little & the eldest screaming in extreme agony & nearly bleeding to death B4 she was shot.

.

I’d also been serially raped myself from age four in the same week two unknown men were executed in front of me in what soon became a filmed paedophile political blackmail black op ring which the US taxpayer funded world wide to the tune of $50 Billion a year. The next year (Of me being prostituted) saw a sweet caring & very beautiful 18 y\o prostitute butt (sic) raped right next to me then shot dead, while I’d been drugged & brainwashed, tortured & even run over by a fcuking car doing 55 MPH according to the copper who interviewed my sister & got her to count the seconds the car took to travel the distance she saw it B4 it hit.

This was after I’d threatened to tell my Mom what they were doing to me & other kids in front of me.  As well as my Mom being raped & otherwise abused thru being tricked into eating what she thought was fried lambs brains only to be told a few weeks after that she’d eaten part of one of the bubs who’d been ritually murdered in front of me, in that time the lives of my step siblings were also threatened. It was under these conditions  I’d been forced to do various stupid & dangerous things included jumping off the house roof, which I’d kind of enjoyed anyway once I’d learnt to do it right, to pour boiling water down my leg resulting in 1st & 2nd degree burns B4 being abused at night in the hospital by your damn govt’s black op war fcuking heroes for hours on end, always with the sexual abuse & the damn pre-MK Ultra conditioning I’d fcuking grown up with.
.
.

You & your govt can literally go to hell 😦

Oh excuse-me, that’d be ‘YOUR’ choice 🙂

.

I-need a fcuking lawyer & want full justice to finally get away from the Jew controlled US taxpayer funded US Govt run black op after 5+ fcuking decades or quiet euthanasia now, today, not your ever present morally vacuous dismal Positive Mental Attitude with it’s slack assed encouragement to just let the past go & grow up you stupid bitch. Maybe you mean well & maybe you don’t yet I’m still being badly fcuked over by the United States of perpetual fascist pigs & total lying cnuts as of this very moment. It’s so extremely serious dude or bitch or whoever the fcuk you are today that I’m a walking talking dead man.

.

I’m 24\7 trapped within a perpetual Jew run US Taxpayer funded electronic Orwellian black op with no resources to fight it, merely resources I’d literally prepared from my warped bent & very hard core childhood to get even, if not finally get away alive or dead.

.

It’ll take between $520,000 to $5.2 million to simply get justice, or take 5 grams of heroin to get away. I’d often tried to walk away as a younger man yet these fascist Jew Mason pigs running America’s treason are also hard core. They’re hard core psychos supported by 330 million dcikless fcuking Yank frauds.

.

“Semper Dcikless” ought 2B America’s motto!

.

Either give me my full justice today you Yank whack job, or 5 grams of heroin for my full fcuking euthanasia, or hit the fcuking ‘DEFCON-1’ switch & blow yourselves & the rest of the world to blazes. Yet whatever you do, take your god damned Yankee hypocrisy with you, which is a feeling I’m sure a few billion ppl in the world today fully share.
.

.

(Mr) Robby Daniel 😦

.

.

.

About spacelizardlaw

Hmmm... Christ implied prophetical people like me get monuments built for them once they're dead so Ye-Hah & Whoopee & don't spare the embalming cream...
This entry was posted in Mockery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Where the tree fell…

  1. Gail says:

    this planet is the pitts, i hope there was more that showed you kindness and protection makes my maternal instincts crazy even to read it..thanking father that you made it 🙂 and name and shame these treacherous fucktards

Leave a Reply

