Winners & losers while your government & your fake free media faithfully dumbs down the New American Century!

.

.

SO WHO’LL EVER GET TO READ THIS NOW COUP-KOOK A JEW-JEW?

.

.

In the context of my own life, especially in experiences of early life as a child in a US taxpayer funded black op in Australia called “The Family” (Cult) which was set up for political blackmail over filmed paedophilia using kids like myself & literal snuff movies on kids my own age or even younger where I’d seen 23 ppl murdered by CIA employees or fascists working with them or using their time by the time I’d turned 13, including 20 children with 14 of them literally tortured to death in front of me, nine of them literally only babies in between my 7th & 10th years, I’ve recently stated that in my personal opinion political rapists should be coldly executed with a single bullet to the head, preferably 20 minutes after you quietly look them in the eyes & tell them with no violence that their time to go join the “Great Prick In The Sky” god, or the “Great Underage Asshole In The Sky” god, will arrive very shortly.

.

Tho I’d also clearly stated that it’s the right thing to be extremely aware of & never fall for false accusations or set ups from the Illuminati Jew & Masonic Jew pigs that often (Mis) run much of the world we’re in, the only response thus far from the hypocritical political & media dog Jews ruling the American political & media system was to ask me if I’d “Advocated violence” so they could basically rephrase & reinterpret every fcuking thing I’d said to little more than an 80 Char Twitter post, instead of a very balanced hard & true view on an extremely complicated & for me difficult subject I’d seen a lot of in life.

.

.

SOME SERIOUS RELEVANT BACKGROUND & PERSPECTIVE.

.

.

In the context of not ever falling for false accusations or set-ups, the man that raised me was an old WW2 Aussie sergeant who’d done 2 WW2 tours consisting of Palestine Syria Tobruk & then re-enlisted for the Kokoda trail, which in it’s own way was the equivalent to those few who were there to the American Guadalcanal battles. So he wasn’t short in the testicle department nor short of what it takes to be in a shit fight & survive.

In that context he once told me a (True) story where he’d been forced to fcuk a young kid (Boy) & shoot him dead. In his explanation he’d said assholes (CIA) had taken myself & 4 of my brothers & sisters & our Mom as a kind of hostage. Mom might not have ever known what went down that day, or maybe she knew & never told me. When the man who raised me (Clem) told me & I’d asked him why he didn’t do his best to kill them, or at least try to kill them, he pulled no punches about his side of the story behind the bigger story behind the story & when he told me they had me & my Mom & brothers & sisters captive that day, it was a cinch for me to work out when it was. He wasn’t even living in Adelaide at the time & had only come down to help & these Jew dogs were playing fascist hardball.

On that day I’d deduced some kids & a woman were murdered in front of him in cold blood by those whom those who were holding us kids & Mom were working for. He was told to literally ‘FCUK’ & kill some other child still alive there or told in no uncertain terms that the same thing would happen to his wife & us kids who were being held by some lower level CIA fascist trash. When he told me what happened years later, I’d found it hard to accept this man would have done that until I’d realised it was the same day Mom & us kids had been kept for hours unharmed in a house down in the south of Adelaide & knowing the Masonic Jew CIA pigs involved, then knowing the man as well as I’d known him & after putting two & two together & got four in the light of two similar experiences I’ll honestly share with you, I’d been able to fully understand what the hell they’d done to the gallant old soldier 😦

.

.

WHY ARE THE DECENT ONES ALWAYS BASTARDISED SO MUCH?

WHY ARE THE USELESS MORALLY-VACUOUS ONES PROMOTED?

.

.

When dad told me, he was quiet, determined, sad, not remorseful, yet you could see his big old heart bowing under the load. The lousy lowlife Masonic Jew CIA bastards wanted to prove a point & they did too! Their point had something to do with their excuse as to why they were (At the time) literally torturing babies to death in front of me on behalf of whoever was threatening their loved ones back home, if indeed that was the case & that bit wasn’t one more sad lying Masonic CIA Jew cover story for pure evil.

My sorrow for the experience my very loyal loving (Very tough) & very moral rational & normal stepdad had gone thru was heightened by an experience I’d once had around the age of 21 or 22 where I’d been drugged with the usual CIA shit, forced to fcuk a young boy like had been done to me many times (Like my dad, I’m ‘NOT’ a pedo & never was) by Jews from the age of four, only half way thru this CIA operative (Not employee) called little Hans by those in Oz (Same cnut who killed Azaria Chamberlain) walked in & shot the kid dead in the head. Somewhat stunned at the pointless loss, even tho heavily drugged on CIA’s best MK Ultra shit, I’d struggled hard to make sense of the Jew evil.

I-shouldn’t have bothered, because the next week the cnut running shit was there with another kid while I’d been straight. You may be stupid enough to ask why I’d not gone to the police & the first answer would be Assistant AFP Police Commissioner Winchester was present the day two kids my own age were fcuked & dissected in front of me back in 1963 a year or two B4 the day my old man was forced to do that shit as was the future head of the South Australian Police, a young (Later) Chief Superintendent Paul Schramm.

Their chance of using violence against me to get me to do to some other kid what I’d hated being done to me was absolute fcuking zero as I’d been built like the proverbial brick shithouse & could punch like a mule kicking. For some weird Masonic Jew kabala or psychological reason these Jew pigs in CIA wanted me to fcuk a child without the usual drugs & so I’d said “GET FCUKED” with some degree of threatening posture.

Then the CIA pig GHW Bush lookalike (Snicker) stated that if I-didn’t fcuk the kid he’d end up dead like the boy the previous week. As for those who reckon he was in the US at the time, I’d point out that elsewhere I’d stated this cnut was conspiratorially used to squeeze the old original failed baseball player gay ex US Air Force WW2 airman George Herbert Walker Bush, whom I’d grown to love in a small “L” way due to his integrity, the one you’d see in photos of his college days, out of his own life with this pliable half close lookalike.

.

.

IT WAS AN “Identity-Swap” & MORE COMMON THAN YOU’D THINK !

.

.

As a pointless exercise in pointless truth the original got squeezed out of his own damn life as did the original US Marine & Senator John Kerry. America has long been conned with the use of doubles yet I’m digressing! That’s an article for another day. There was this kid in front of me with one dead the week B4 & this CIA Jew pig threatening the life of this one in no uncertain terms so I-fcuked him! His name was Martin Bryant & he was only 10 or 11 years old. This was back in the late 70’s in Adelaide & is what Jews are to me both now & back then. That’s the same boy the lying scum reckon pulled the Pt Arthur massacre yet that’s another story. Did he kill ‘ANY’ of those ppl? Don’t know! Did he kill ‘ALL’ of them? No fcuking way. He was set up for whatever reason (Specific murder of a witness) with the deaths of the others as a cover story, like many of the Bloods verses Crips murders!

.

.

DAMN-IT ALL! AM I-REALLY ONLY THE MORAL-MINORITY STILL?

.

.

Anyway, to finish up, there was one other time when one of your ex CIA employees who was also an ex US Senator & was present (Guilty) of the first five baby-torture murders I’d mentioned above ran the deaths of 2 little girls & used their murders to threaten me to rape a very young girl who later became quite famous on the Australian soapie & music industry scene. This was a year or so after the boy Martin got raped & I’d been told she’d be killed like the 2 little girls another man (Ross Wilson) had been holding while he was balling his fcuking gay eyes out over. So again, I-simply fcuked her. After a minute or 2 when she said “You’re hurting me” I’d stopped, waited a bit, then went back into the other room & when asked if I’d fcuked her said “Yeah” & left it at that.

Then that ex US Army Ranger Mason & secret Jew CIA + ex US Senator cnut shot the guy that he got to kill the 2 girls stone cold dead. Excuse my callous manner yet it took me a couple of minutes & a few pointed threats on the end of the gun he was holding B4 I’d been able to stop laughing at that point. Kind of like kosher comedy-karma capers 🙂

The point is there’s the difference between set-ups, false accusations & outright crimes of choice in every direction. What happened with my dad & me was a ‘SET-UP’ because without outside influences (Drugs) & threats to me, it wouldn’t have occurred in any way whatsoever & without the threats to my old man pre-proven with murders in front of us both then it (Rape murder ‘OR’ paedophilia) wouldn’t have happened in either case!

Now that all that is said, I’ll repeat my unreserved admonition that all political rapists should be shot stone cold dead on the spot & all occult rapists should be castrated with an anaesthetic if you like them or not if you don’t. (Snicker) As for serial paedophiles, they should have boat anchors tied round their necks without ‘ANY’ violence whatsoever, then be thrown overboard in water as deep as the Marianas fcuking Trench if at all possible.

Just beware of any false-accusations & set-ups! 😦

Are we on the same-page yet Jewish America? 😦

It’s time for justice or a quiet euthanasia! Now! 🙂

Forty-nine years since the Jews promised love 😦

42+ years since their word of honour on justice 😦

.

.

.

Robby Daniel. (Mr)

.

.

.

About spacelizardlaw

Hmmm... Christ implied prophetical people like me get monuments built for them once they're dead so Ye-Hah & Whoopee & don't spare the embalming cream...
This entry was posted in Mockery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

