Hidden Jewish hatred verses the good-hearted whore?

.

.

.

Here’s some semi-unrelated road signs about the current worldwide Zionist conspiracy!

(There’s some weird lying Orwellian cultist shit happening around me in Australia now)

The term “Big Brother” should be changed to “Big fascist CIA Masonic Rabbi” methinks!

Women I’ve never even met are being toyed with, or played with in severe forms of occultist social emotional & political manipulation. The whole damn thing that’s going down now was set up in a very dirty black op started in the late 50’s & early 60’s where the US Fed financiers of the Nazi theft of Europe’s gold in WW2 as well as the current rape of America’s constitutional democracy sought large distractions from their Machiavellian treason.

In that context, in 1957, the child my good hearted whore mother bore was swapped with me, while the fate of the one she bore was unknown to her at the last time we spoke. Myself, I’d later found out I’d been born the son of a Nazi Jew ‘SS’ whore + a Nazi Jew mother. (Snicker) Just in case you’re an especially dumb son of a bitch, I’m implying that both my biological birth mother + bio-dad were both whores in the dictionary sense of the word. In the context of not every whore getting a choice of being a whore, nor a choice over who the customer is, in 64, the first girl I’d ever loved, an 11 y\o Catholic girl called Monika Cross, was prostituted in a CIA funded pedo honey trap, then murdered in front of me.

I’d only been a 7 y\o & was promised her life by one Masonic Jew piece of shit working for CIA & also promised by another Masonic Jew piece of shit that she “Wouldn’t be hurt” in any way. Well, she wasn’t ‘HURT’ in any way. She was shot stone cold dead. She was the first girl I’d ever loved & was coldly executed in front of me with a bullet to the heart by a piece of Jew-descended shit picking up their wage from the US taxpayer. She was the third child murdered in front of me courtesy of the US fcuking taxpayer & was only one of a literal 20 kids & even babies murdered in front of me by 1970. Whores ‘ALWAYS’ have pimps right? In the fascist black op I’d grown up in the CIA employees paid for by the US taxpayer were the only pimps in town. Monika was young, innocent apart from being sexually exerienced as indeed I’d been myself by the age of 4, was not in ‘ANY’ way a terrorist, nor in any way a threat to the “Safety & security of the American ppl” as would easily get her dead today.

When I’d been a 16 or 17 y\o, a beautiful young 18 y\o girl called “Evelyn Jane” or perhaps “Evie” Jane or whatever, was literally prostituted by the same Masonic Jewish creeps in CIA & then had the back of her head blown off, with myself playing a major role under a form of US taxpayer funded ‘MK-Ultra’ style drug based hypnosis. She was a hottie, a honey, a post pubescent boys wet dream + a girl I’d also grown to love. She became one of many.

When I’d been 20 I’d been pretty well forced to marry a (Literal) prostitute by the same low life evil weasel Masonic Jew dogs whom the US taxpayer funded. Of course it ended poorly. yet she lived for quite a while after. Now I’m a 56 y\o, these same hateful spiteful ignorant treasonous fascist lying Masonic Jew pigs are still trying to play a ‘LOVE GAME’ with literal working girls & ex working girls as the bait. When I’ve (Understandably) declined, they’ve started a cold hard hate campaign amongst the local community. Calling me ‘WEAK’ as well as “STUPID’ & also ‘GAY’ in addition to ‘LOSER’ these lowlife Jew scum are still hating on me while using US taxpayer funded resource to fcuk me over 24\7. I’ve offered to euthanize or accept compensation for 7 1\2 years already, however one thing I’ll never be doing now, ever, is to accept the basic premise of humiliation & submission which these hateful spiteful conspiratorial (Same ones as pulled 911 fools) evil Masonic Jew pigs try to force on me. They’ve fcuking lost me for the rest of forever, period, no matter what.

The last girl I’d ever truly loved was murdered in Sept 2009.

Rot in hell, you lousy Masonic-Jew creeps, rot in eternal hell.

As for who really cares? Certainly not lying fake Jew-creeps!

.

.

.

Robby Daniel.

.

.

.

About spacelizardlaw

Hmmm... Christ implied prophetical people like me get monuments built for them once they're dead so Ye-Hah & Whoopee & don't spare the embalming cream...
This entry was posted in Mockery and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hidden Jewish hatred verses the good-hearted whore?

Leave a Reply

