Treason still in season in patriotic America…?

.

.

Reply to a very agitated angry YouTube poster…

Some of 911 deniers aren’t travelling to well all up…

I’d put it down to the 2 tons of ‘BS’ baggage they carry…

The first one is some bloke trying to back-off being a dcik…

It’s his P-Message to me, then my responses to it off page…

After that my P-Message which provoked his reason a bit…

.

.

The 2nd one is to & from a bloke I’d been kind of rude to…

He’s probably a very nice thoughtful man all things said…

Doesn’t belong on YouTube with the Trolls anymore tho…

##########

.

.

Why?

Your page ‘spazelizardlaw’ (My-old YouTube page) was an interesting read.

With all your internet activities from the numerous other sites that you ‘comment’ on. my question is this, is this all you do? from the looks of it, id say the answer is yes.

I’m not trying to be confrontational like last time, I just want you to explain to me why you do this? and please don’t comeback with 9/11 cover up, black op, false flag political stuff because that’s not what I’m asking. As a person asking another person a question, why? I’m being honest with you and now I’d like you to be honest with me.

If it helps, I apologise for my tone and endless ‘your point is’ comments.
.

.

(Should I-have told him I’m leaving a message in a bottle?)

(Naaah, fcuk-it, he’s already feeling too totally superior)

.

.

##########

.

It seems Mr Dave forgot to actually apologise for threatening to rip my head off & shit down my scrawny little neck (One of his early threats) but WTF it don’t really matter that much, most of the genuine ppl were chased off YouTube by US Govt paid Trolls, from 08 onwards, & it’s now a shadow of the unifying democratic community resource it once was, & should‘ve stayed too…

.

.

Reply to @MrThecmdave

.

.

You’d be a lot better off apologising to a man who could punch a bag bare knuckle so ‘HARD’ & fast when he was younger that it genuinely sounded like a 38 pistol being (Quick) fired 3 feet away, perhaps even louder depending on the bag.

(A harder bag made a better ‘BANG’ most times)

As for your question of ‘WHY’ it’s nothing that I’d care to go into any depth over, other than to comment that I’d seen US Govt employees cruelly rape murder torture & even torture murder 20 children (In person fool) over a seven yr period from the age of six until I’d turned thirteen.

(Only to start up again at the age of eighteen)

They ran a thing down here in Oz called “THE FAMILY” (Cult) which was used for political blackmail over pedo & pedo snuff movie vids, which I’d grown up in from the time I’d been knee high to a fascist jackboot, & which now has a life of it’s own in Australia as a quasi-pagan protected Satanic coven, self funded by prostitution & drug dealing.

At least the ‘OLD’ mafia had class.

Fcuking children was always evil.

Members of your Pommy government were trapped in this very thing thru pedo movies & pedo snuff movies from the early 60’s onwards, & while it’s true I’d never be able to stop it & Christ himself taught not to ‘RESIST EVIL’ I’m sure as hell not going to ever submit to it, or agree to support it with quiet acquiescence, even if (When) it kills me.

You have a nice day.

RD.

.

##############################################

##############################################

.

.

Comments to an angry gentle soul called @Smokedtoomuch…

He theorised why a conspiracy chose so-many dumb moves…

It‘s all to do with the whole big 911 crime we‘re all stuck with…

.

.

“The real target (Of 911) was the US Constitution.”

The non stop confusion aided in the distraction needed to hit the target right dead centre with the “PATRIOT ACT” which is somehow meant to protect a most armed nation on the planet from third world retard Muslim pawn terrorists their own intelligence services created funded & ran.

They nailed it, the US Fed nailed it.

(Got the constitution right in the nuts)

Or Osama ‘BIN-VANSTONE’ in a cave in Washington got NORAD to stand down & the 24 hour patrol of major cities by the Air Force to go on manoeuvres at that exact time, all from a cave in Afghanistan, so if you believe the official story, then are you interested in owning a Brooklyn Bridge?

I’ve got one for sale myself at 1\2 price.

All legit, countersigned by Al Greenspan.

(And his tennis double Bernie something)

 .

##########

.

.

Here’s the comments that got hurt his feelings…

Then a follow-up P-Message expanding the facts…

.

One of the central goals of this op was castrating the US Constitution via the Patriot Act, to do it they needed to divide & conquer Ur dumb US ppl. First they divide them with 3 or 4 major stories, then conquer them with the state approved fairy tale, which has an Australian born lookalike double best called Osama ‘BIN-VANSTONE’ in a cave in Afghanistan. He’s there in place of a long since murdered Saudi born Mujahideen Bin Laden getting NORAD to stand down & the Air Force to go on manoeuvrers.

.

 Are you claiming to be naive, stupid, stupidly naive or naively stupid?
The goal of this false flag black op was a simple coup de-etat over the US ppl via a very much long corrupted & blackmailed congress, using a Patriot Act 2 remove 2\3 of the prior constitutional protections (It’s fact right?) which once guarded anyone tough enough & smart enough to use them, now Ur heroes don’t have anything to rely on outside of you fakes.
(In other words they don’t have anything to rely on at all do they?)

.

.

Here’s his quite reasonable semi-hurt reply…

 Followed by my Tube-comments apology…

(I’d only used him as a sort of ranting-post)

.

.

My God. You silly, silly man. I can’t believe that I have to repeat this.. I DO believe that 9/11 was an inside job.. Have I not stated this already? Jesus. That is not an issue for debate here, what i am merely debating is the use of holograms. I do not believe holograms were used for this false-flag operation. I do not believe the official story, I never have. Do I have to spell it out for you?

.

@Smokedtoomuch…

.

My apologies for hurting your feelings, what a horrible man I’ve been.
I’m heartless, thoughtless, terrible, & yes, completely fcuking horrible.
(It’s not right for me 2B so indifferent to the feeeelings of ordinary ppl)
I’ll just go sleep in the doghouse with my cat, I’d figured we agree on the smell of those multiple lies & just add that on US tele between 97 to 04 that was a man better called Osama ‘BIN-VANSTONE’ rather than Bin Laden because he was a fake too, so remember what Goebbels said.

.

#########

.

.

My follow-on message to him…

.

.

Smoked too-much what?

I’m not sure what you think you thought I’d really said to you, or what you think I’d said I’d thought you’d said, was what I’d actually either said ‘OR’ meant, buddy.

(Shades of ‘Unknown Unknowns’ there)

(Remember that crap from Rummy dude?)

(Those were my words, classy-crap right?)

(Literally my-work, it threw them all right?)

(The fruits of a very misspent youth all-up)
.
You might have mistaken my wit for sarcasm, or my sarcasm for superiority on my part, perhaps you thought I’d maybe been trying to correct your viewpoint (?) which would also be fairly erroneous, but I’m merely stating what I-know.

I’d heard about the plan in the 60’s & later.

Hard to put stuff like ‘THAT’ in 500 chars.

Holograms? Corrupt witnesses plus fcuked-up faked-out cocaine addled media presenters  producers executives & the bankers (Including Bernie’s friends) who’d loaned them all heavily leveraged amounts of money to tilt the heart & poison the soul on the day the debts fell due, plus the old CGG & CGI technology (?) cause definitely the latter.

You say no holograms, I-say no planes.

We can agree to disagree about it all.

Yeah, the official story stinks worse than my tomcat, bless his smelly little soul, the confusion of stories was meant to divide & conquer the ppl while the Patriot Act was slipped into position to remove the constitutional protections the real hard core whistleblower activist types need to survive.

Things must be pretty heavy in the land of the constitutional mirage by now, cause even without 2\3 of the constitution annulled by the Patriot Act, 70 Deally Plaza witnesses died early deaths, the Air America MIA’s never were brought home from the bottom of the Sth China Sea, & the even the hard cold truth behind the physics that claimed a so called fertiliser truck bomb in Okalahoma cutting thru reo-steel & the surrounding concrete from near 200+ feet away as well as the suppression of the nearby university earthquake sensors recording two explosions makes my rotten old tomcat ‘HORRIBLE’ smell like Faberge aftershave.

Scary country America, all those WMD’s & stuff.

RD…
.
PS: I-blog these comments later.

Don’t take-it so personal, it’s not.

.

.

.

ROBBY (Ben-Astor Via-Eichmann) (Nee-Hass) (Hess) DANIEL…

© ® 4/10/12

.

.

.

About spacelizardlaw

Hmmm... Christ implied prophetical people like me get monuments built for them once they're dead so Ye-Hah & Whoopee & don't spare the embalming cream...
This entry was posted in Mockery and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

