The untold story of old Satan Claus (Karl) & his very cunning little Wizard of Id stepson…

.

.

I’d be interested to know where the following factual quote appears in literature…

“Anger is just another human emotion to be harnessed to the will by the mind…”

It’s a reasonably accurate although not word-perfect quote spoken by Benito Mussolini to me in the early 60’s, during his days as unofficial quasi-cult schoolmaster teaching one of the illegitimate offspring (Me) of a fellow fascist, about the overly complicated world his Illuminati Jew bosses regale themselves in at the expense of the innocents…

It’s one they deliberately created with a view to both propagating the secret world feudal order they pompously rule from, & also use to completely confuse all of us average little folk so as to leave most with no rational social or political awareness as to what‘s really going on, meaning any & all possible potential political empowerment dies stillborn…

Just for the record, again that sentence in context implying discipline was a potential tool or weapon for the dedicated soldier of love was, “Anger is just another human emotion to be harnessed to the will by the mind”  but the first time I’d ever heard Big Benito say that I’d only been a boy who’d been raped 25+ times since the age of four yrs old, & had only lost my first love thru the lies Illuminati Jews dominating me were saying…

The other 2 children & three adults already murdered in front of me were supposedly meant to just be water off a fcuks’s back (Me) maybe, & as for the nine babies soon tortured to death in front of me, & the other five older kids GHWB himself killed in similar heartless way, (Died screaming) that’s all water under the kosher Jew groin…?

The obvious immediate kosher reaction to me stating I’d spoken to Mussolini in person just has to be the standard ‘HE DIED’  in WW2 but really how long will, or even can, all of the world’s 500 million Jews descended from the Norman conquerors & their once very fertile ball bags, all mindlessly continue with the lies about the causes outcomes benefits & losses of WW2 before it leads the world straight into an easily delayed, if not technically avoidable WW3 simply because they can’t let go of the big shtick lie, in favour of the little used big-heart truth involved in genuine repentance of idiotic error…

(Just in case the inevitable idiotic denials start early Big Benito & Adolph Hitler both used doubles, as did Eichmann at his trial & the name of Hitler’s bodyguard-double & also Eichmann’s double are on record & as for Rudi Hess his brain damaged cousin sure looked a lot like him & that came in real handy after 1947 when Rudi unofficially skipped Spandau as his side had really won so beware the future sanity of societies who think only of propagating further lies in defence of old lies about even older lies still)

.

.

#####################

.

.

Part-one…

My early life sucked, as did my later life, but it certainly was an education of sorts…

There are very few Jews &\or Christians with reason to brag in the following story…

Being brainwashed, threatened, tortured, intimidated, & forced to jump off a 12-14 foot house roof in the hope I’d be hospitalised & more easily accessible for the deeper longer term early MK-Ultra drug based hypnosis before I’d even turned seven was only a small part of the black-op mania that was central to my fortunate (sic) life. But pretty quickly I‘d learned how to do it (Jump) right, meaning I’d never broken anything, & got nothing more than serious shin-splints, so instead GHWB used that drug-based hypnosis stuff to get me to pour boiling water down my leg, resulting in 2nd & 3rd degree burns…

It left me hospitalised for 2 weeks & the late night crap was large…

You think kids are safe in hospital, but not from CIA or Illuminati…

I’m a real lucky man, & of course you all know-me so-well now…

Prior to that he had me run over by a car doing 55 miles per hour…

Luck’s been coming out of my dissenting Jew arse since birth…

There’s been so-very much in the way of outright evil Satanic provocation, from my very early childhood on, that most of you will never know that ‘YOU’  certainly wouldn’t have been able to handle more than one single decade of it thru your entire lives…

Still as every single stupid day without justice passes without justice, (sic) I’ve got less & less doubt many of you who pretend to care prefer not to know, because quite frankly when all is said & done, you really don’t give-a-fcuk because no-one’s told you to…

Anyway the 2nd time I’d heard the interesting sentence about emotional discipline, had been as a young man at age 17, who by then had been serially raped by Illuminati Jews or their pawns near 80+ times, & had already seen 23 brutal murders up close by the age of 13, again starting at that far too tender age of only four years old, but seriously is or was there ever an age when rape, terror, torture & murder become acceptable…?

At the time the above sentence about ‘DISCIPLINE‘  was repeated to me the 2nd time I‘d been doing exactly what the lying Jew bastard GHWB who’d been CIA head by then had told me to do, which was exactly what he’d told everyone was my doing, which he‘d then claimed as the reason he’d caused young Evelyn Jane to die a brutal death…

These same cnuts who’ve shown no good faith, & a mountain of bad faith, imply I’m meant to somehow bow in feudal obeisance to the pomposity of their position, but all I’d ever been truly given to help me there was a lobotomy on top of a lifetime of rape, lies, & terror, so until brain death finally takes up permanent residence in my body, my hands are tied & where they’re concerned my heart just gets colder, & yet colder still again…

I’m tough but I’m getting a little bit nervous about how far this has gone…

Because of faithless Jews, not even Superman (Chris Reeves) was safe…

That story about a horse riding accident was Illuminati disinformation…

.

.

####################

.

.

Part-two…

(Crap about me submitting to idiotic lies doesn’t need to last a day longer)

(I’ve long offered to either accept fair compensation or simple euthanasia)

My personal preference is euthanasia rather than a pointless fight to their total damnation using their own lack of decency good faith & true morality as the weapon of choice, but that‘s only out of pussy considerations, like exactly how many naïve fools their excuses will take with them. In world weary sadness all I’ve ever seen of Jews right from the first time I’d known such a thing existed & thought it was better than all other humans, is pure evil without respite, & all I’m seeing now is lying without respite to hide the evil…

Although that sentence about ‘DISCIPLINE’  may well have been spoken in some true goodwill, the second time in 1974, (Big Benito meant well the first time) it really was right out of place, as that time all it did was turn my heart stone-cold for 6 years…

At that time I’d been grieving a young woman I’d loved getting her brains blown out courtesy of an agenda of self pronounced ‘ANCIENT WISDOM’  or AKA lying to any normal people run by international Illuminati Jews you’d best describe as Washington Whitehall & Windsor, & all in all it really was a pretty cold thing to say all up…

In context tho, the first time he spoke he was speaking as a slightly bizarre well meaning father figure to a young man he was trying to guide thru the Matrix of total ‘BS‘  in the world that had so stymied, & sometimes even crippled, his own natural human responses over the years to things that all normal people often rightly get happy or angry over…

I’d literally also heard from a very reliable source, that his old offsider Adolph Hitler had himself once used that quote in the 80‘s, almost as if from the grave if you’re going to believe the lying spin that passes for historical truth in the 20th & 21st centuries.

But anyway I’m 100% certain I’d heard that quote from Big Benito twice first, strangely enough after he also was supposedly pushing up the daisies, although whether Hitler also gleaned it from one of the old classics, or simply from Clauswitz & his tome on total warfare, I‘m entirely unaware, & am content to remain so hereafter entirely…

In between the first time I’d heard that phrase in the mid 60’s, & the second time in the mid 70’s, I’d learned to apply that maxim to the degree that I’d liken to the control you’d try to exercise over a fine Arabian horse as those fancy European riders do, & it annoyed the fcuking B-Jesus out of me that Benito wouldn‘t have noticed that I‘d already applied his words to the anger I‘d held over young Catholic Monika‘s death in 1964…

It wasn’t till later on that I’d first learnt of his own grief’s & losses…

Perhaps that somewhat blinded him to the ferocious purity of my anger…

That’s the trouble with masking things really well, as no-one can see them…

.

.

##################

.

.

Part-three…

Will you ever wake-up in time to the insane absurdities you’re ruled by…

How long will the wider community be dissecting my lousy personality & how rude I’ve chosen to be in my own home, as if that’s a larger issue than John Howard butt-fcuking little Jaiden Leske in the six weeks after his abduction, & also GHWB butt-fcuking Anna Beaumont 10 minutes before she died from a bullet shot from his gun but not by him…

Laugh at me all you wish but I’ve been aware & awake since childhood…

You should choose now what standards you really want in your eternities…

While you’re allowing smooth criminals to scam you your future is fading…

Anyway again due to circumstances not entirely of my choosing, since early childhood I’d already learned the hard way to take total control of my anger like you would a skittish horse, & at 22 I’d begun to value the person I’d been born as & still was within instead of whatever personality I’m perceived as by fools following a delusion…

I’ve pursued goals while carefully projecting to others whatever deception the larger needs of real world survival within a Satanic black-op meant, as the circumstances required, but have never forgotten my oath to avenge young Monika‘s pointless evil fascist murder…

In other words publicly I’d soon learned to play the clown to the big Jew delusions, but I’d quietly soothe my anger within myself, then place bridle & saddle on it, then make it canter, or make it lay down & play dead, or just gallop until it bloody drops dead…

Again in other words I‘ve often dripped discipline since my early childhood…

It’s doubtful many men trained to satiate their lusts on kids would notice tho…

After hearing firsthand before the fact about some very famous assassination murders, & various other acts of total lying treason, then watching how the world jumped through a Yiddish hoop without ever knowing it in the cover-ups afterwards, all the while I’d been getting serially prostituted to some powerful & eventually semi-famous Illuminati Jew & Masonic perverts involved in politics finance & religion, who’d pretend in public forums to be normal decent human beings, while privately practicing perversions that knew no bounds, so I‘d begun to understand the monarchy of lies the world literally runs on…

I’d also realised the game of false appearances was almost like the ‘GOD’  of the high religion of all these Illuminati, & sadly in addition to realising all their minds were lying nearly all of the time even when occasionally telling the truth (Heavy weight for a child) it soon became mere child’s play to respond with cunning to adversarial (Satanic) evil, with subtle influences ranging from reverse spin & simple double negative deceptions like they were doing to me, mostly just based upon their ego‘s need to be egotistical…

.

.

###################

.

.

Part-four…

I‘d also begun to accept their entire heaven hell paradise Hades thing ran on the same basis of absolute ‘BS‘  in (As-above So-below) & absolute ‘BS‘  out too, just like GHWB & Don Rumsfeld had both said to me once, possibly while trying to be helpful as it‘s not like they were destroying my belief in Santa Claus or anything because kids were already dying in front of me & more were about to & I‘d wanted some answers…

I‘d been quite a cocky little know-it-all (Ask everything) child early on…

It was already obvious that God & Satan, politics & religion, + media all ran on the lies that ruling Illuminati Jews & their servants created to obfuscate all truth, so the whole God thing had about as much real world meaning as their morality & politics, & you’d be being rather wise to have a real good think as to how much you’re told is lies in every single fact as sometimes in a black-op fact can be made into a lie even if it’s true…

I’m of Jewish descent myself but now hold them in utter contempt for the way they’re determined to keep in sprouting bigger & bigger lies for tomorrow, but only with a view to successfully hiding the lies they’ve already said to cover shite like the crimes on their own kind & others in Germany France Russia Poland & elsewhere in WW2.

Their own bloody Illuminati leaders caught them in a trap lying about the Normans not being of direct Jewish descent all those centuries ago & they almost got out of it but then with Hitler being the illegitimate biological grandson of AA Astor the trap has sprung shut again & ever since WW2 the Jews have been caught in a downward spiral of only ever adding lie upon lie upon lie & it’s something I’m totally fed up with…

The spineless evil Satanic leaches have always lied about me from the start…

I’m often slandered by big media spinners involved in international state terrorism plots, who seem to think their decades of training in paedophilia & arcane act of delusional self hypnosis they gain from various occult crimes they’ve performed often using state taxes & resource, mean me & my little soul pony are going to quietly & conveniently carry the can for them & their mass deceptions when it comes to the big blame games, both in this world, but especially in the afterlife with all their lying God verses Satan shtick…

(After the losses I’ve already taken there’s not enough money for that in the world)

(Especially as I’ve learnt most righteous peeps tell them both to piss off anyway)

(Nearly all true hearts only ever find sanctuary in the darkness outside of the lie)

Both me & my sad little soul horse (Anger) say a loud emphatic ‘NO’  to their delusions about me cooperating in their deception of so many others using the many lies they’ve thus far said about me, since just before the time Benito said those rather strange careful words about harnessing your anger to your will, via the conscious back mind in 1964…

But these silly feudally pompous clowns still refuse to see that ‘POLLYANNA’  (Me) left the building that day in 64’ & every time since then I‘d been played as the fool I‘d then played them back twice as hard in return with the consequence they‘ve lost the plot because rather than oppose them instead I‘ve supported them knowing full well they‘d continue to grind me down until I‘m dead & the best chances they had perish with me…

Beware here you dumb son-of dumb mothers…

If you wish to blame someone for that then you should start with Benito who set it up, & then with Rummy who facilitated it out of his own thoughts of revenge & then GHWB who as well as initially seeking revenge on his old Illuminati masters then proceeded to wipe his arse with innocent children…

He gave it so much momentum by killing Monika himself in front of me early on after first guaranteeing here safety then coldly killing her in front of me when I’d only been doing what he’d said anyway. Later he arranged the deaths of every single sweet person in my life, under the overall pretext of the safety & security of America (Really) yet he was the cowboy giving US troop movements to the Viet Cong.

Of course you could always do the Jewish thing & keep lying all of the time but beware, in his total faithlessness he’s put the world on the edge of a dangerous WW3 precipice thru his lies on Muslim Terror which he’d begun setting up personally in the 70’s & 80’s & without a 100% Congressional Amnesty the first thing most of you will know of it is the sharp crack of a neutron bomb going off, or the dull crushing thud then gigantic bang of one of the US high energy impact weapons they’ll try to blame on space debris afterwards…

Although I’d often warned them, & sometimes for the sake of a clear conscience in the afterlife clearly told them (Especially GHWB & others) exactly what my intentions were, I’d never once even thought of telling them the exact workings of how it would come about which was through me showing real selfless love & them heartlessly defeating me…

(Now how about these frauds telling you about their Ancient Wisdom)

Anyway it was hard for them to take a mind or a heart seriously once their dcik had been in the anus connected to said heart or mind, & in all seriousness their Jewish dcik’s are the very centre of their being. Until I’d turned to Christ at the age of 22 that suited me just fine, because in all truth until then their eternal damnation was my only true goal…

Of course in their own minds they were all big patriots & men of renown…

Decent men trapped within circumstance that forced them to all be devils…

But I-was just a bad little bugger they should have treated right or executed…

.

.

####################

.

.

Part-five…

Those who try to play me as ’TOO ANGRY’  to be safe enough to have justice are just a bunch of Illuminati Jew criminals, who’ve been using me as their excuse for all sorts of treason & terrorism all over the world, both in America & Europe as well as Israel & the rest of the Middle East, & in South America & Australia & everywhere else too, as the lies needed to maintain that lies which will eventually drive both them & you nutz…

(I’d once claimed in 35-years time they’ll be eating each other’s livers raw once they‘re trapped underground thru the star fulfilling Isaiah & Christ‘s predictions after it ceases to shine light & scorches the earth with intense heat, & that’s certainly pretty ‘NUTZ’  but of course it’s just an exaggeration of sorts right? They’ll reject my assessment of their future reality on that basis & you’ll all believe them without ever once knowing what I’d based the prediction on, or asking-me to elaborate on reasons for the finality…

If they keep trying to ride me, then too late they’ll learn they’re not only going to get badly bucked off, they’re also going to get well & truly ‘FUCKED OFF’  (Forever) tho as yet they can’t see that. But I‘d know better than them about myself, & always will cause like I’d said I‘ve often dripped with discipline since my early childhood, & in my own way was born a sweet little man with a capacity for ‘BAD‘  exceeding my years…

Although the fraudulent cnuts that run this world have tried hard to label me as the cause of their crimes because I’ll admit I’m born bad, I’m also born with an equal capacity for ‘GOOD’  too, as well as carrying none of the lust for personal power over others that drives so many Jews to sell their souls to Satan for 10 cents per kiloton of neutrinos…

I’m not ‘EVIL’  like they always are to me, & never once said I-was either…

What I’d said was I’d been born bad enough to really get even with anyone for anything, whatever it eventually takes, & in the meantime permanently resist idiotic games in the marketplace passing for love & understanding in a society that fcuks, kills, then eats it’s young in between plotting fraud, theft, treason, terrorism, adult rape & murder, & then runs for public office to get re-elected so they can do it all again anew next year…

I-was that young man Benito tried to inspire to muzzle my anger, but when he said those words to me as a grieving 17 y\o who’d just lost another love, maybe he himself may have forgotten in the confusion of a complicated life that he’d already read them to me out of a book many years before, after I‘d pointlessly lost my first love to dumb Satanic Illuminati Jews, so his words were like cold steel cutting my soul & killing me slow…

He himself had been a victim to the exact same emotional castration techniques as were applied to me by his peers, these were also done to him. That was where he’d first had the great love of his life ‘EVITA’  (His bio-cousin) snatched, & given to someone else, then had the most comforting partner he’d found, (Clara Pettruci) beaten to death along with a body double lookalike by an angry mob all paid for by his Illuminati bosses for the sake of Machiavellian ‘BS‘  & it left him spiritually wounded & dangerous…

In my opinion he wasn’t aware just how emotionally controlled & psychically crippled he’d become, as he was asking me to respond to my grief on his terms & his timetable even tho the first adult woman I’d ever loved had just been coldly & brutally murdered not more than two weeks before, but even so that eventually only made me sharper…

A world of retarded pricks…?

Part of Benito was already dead…

At the time I’d not fully understood that…

.

.

####################

.

.

Part-six…

Lets all delude ourselves & take a little rethink about history & reality…

(Not many people realise that over 2\3rds of the Confederate landholders in the South (sic) mostly came from English & French families who’d Anglicised their names & changed them from the well known Jewish names they’d often held from as far back as the Magna Carta & back to the British Israelite Norman invasion of greater Europe)

So-anyway bearing that in mind check out the following realities…

.

.

LBJ… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = America gets a dcik up the arse…

Nixon… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = America gets a dcik up the arse…

G. Ford… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = America gets a dcik up the arse…

J. Carter… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = America gets a dcik up the arse…

R. Reagan… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = America gets a dcik up the arse…

Bush-Snr… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = America gets a dcik up the arse…

Clinton… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = America gets a dcik up the arse…

Bush-Jnr… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = America gets a dcik up the arse…

Obama… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = America gets a dcik up the arse…

.

.

It’s been said that even the Catholic Kennedy’s came from Illuminati stock & you’d have to be ten cents short of a shilling not to realise that as a biological Jew I’m easily able to change my name to Fitzpatrick, & go to mass every day until I’m dead, & within a few decades or perhaps even only a few years most people would say “MAY THE SAINTS BE PRAISED… HERE COMES OLD FITZPATRICK” & only those in the Masonic Lodge I’d join would have any bloody idea my old family name was really Astor…

You might not immediately see a direct connection to the subject at the start of this silly comment on truthful realities, based on the wise words of a Jew who’s great grandfather was the Italian Jew ‘AVITABILE’  who was governor of Peshawar in Afghanistan back in the 19th century, & even tho still not many people today know Benito Mussolini was indeed of Jewish descent, the fact remains that he was, & was one of the best old school Jews I’d ever met considering he was an international fascist & stone-cold killer…

.

.

######################

.

.

Part-seven…

Rest assured the truth is that eventually liars never do prosper but in the process of their eventual fall always take peoples & great nations with them but of course according to the official line the conspiracy is a conspiracy to make you think there’s a conspiracy, (sic) but the one single unifying factor in ‘ALL’  of the above realities, is the fact that ‘ALL’  of these presidents above were members of that smallish group of Masonic Jews under the total control of other descendents of Solomon known as Illuminati…

Indeed one of the above was or still is literally an ‘ILLUMINATI’  in that he’s one of the nine true hidden rulers of the planet who are always almost the exact opposite of what they pretend to be as in Big-smile = Bon-Hommie = America gets a dcik up the arse…

In the process the rest of the world gets a Dcik up the arse too…

But really that’s the way it always was despite what you think…

That’s a truly brilliant fcuking strategy you’ve got going there…

Let’s take an accurate look & see how it all works elsewhere…

My direct knowledge in these things only goes back 5 decades…

Give Big Benito his due tho as he was one hell of a history buff…

.

.

B. Menzies… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = Australia gets a dcik up the arse…

H. Holt was a strong righteous man murdered by those who were his opposite…

J. Gorton… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = Australia gets a dcik up the arse…

Whitlam… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = Australia gets a dcik up the arse…

M. Fraser… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = Australia gets a dcik up the arse…

B. Hawke… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = Australia gets a dcik up the arse…

J. Keating… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = Australia gets a dcik up the arse…

J. Howard… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = Australia gets a dcik up the arse…

K. Rudd… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = Australia gets a dcik up the arse…

Gillard… Big-smile… Bon-Hommie… = Australia gets a clitoris in the anus…

.

.

########################

.

.

Do you think you’re getting the bigger real world overall picture yet…?

There’s so-much more to say but with no resources it’s becoming pointless…

.

.

.

ROBBY (Ben-Astor) (Nee-Hass) (Hess) (Via Eichmann) DANIEL… ® © 25/4/12

.

.

.

About spacelizardlaw

Hmmm... Christ implied prophetical people like me get monuments built for them once they're dead so Ye-Hah & Whoopee & don't spare the embalming cream...
This entry was posted in Mockery. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The untold story of old Satan Claus (Karl) & his very cunning little Wizard of Id stepson…

  1. bookmarked!!, I love your site!
    michael kors handbags outlet

Leave a Reply

