Every day ad-infinitum “Hail Mary full of grace” goes the standard faked out fcuked-up religious incantation…

.

Every day ad-infinitum “Hail Mary full of grace” goes the standard incantation…

Exactly how seriously do Catholics really take that prayer to Christ’s mother…?

.

PART-ONE…

The sadness…

.

I’ve quietly asked Australia’s Catholics at least 10 times over already to allow me a little bit of closure & give-me the middle & last names of the young 11 y\o Catholic girl called “MONIKA” who supposedly disappeared without trace in 1964 in Adelaide but was really shot dead in front of me by a very well known US Government employee with the body never officially being found & the family obviously left seriously grieving…

I’d heard she was the cousin of my sister’s very shady Catholic husband whose name was “MICHAEL CROSS” & although I’d known full well what happened to her because I’d been a first hand witness the threats made by US Government employees & others to the welfare & even lives of my own brothers & sisters + my mother as a 7 y\o after already witnessing the violent deaths of 3 adults & 2 children before that sad day were enough to force me into just quietly lowering my head & grieving on my own while acting dumb…

(I’m fully aware of what truly happened to her once living body after too)

(Parts of it literally went into Illuminati mouths & out of Illuminati arses)

(Before you scoff read-up on ‘MOLECH’ worship & stop living in denial)

Obviously that was enough to humble almost anybody into silence even tho I’d seen the mother’s grief & felt extremely bad about it as she’d twice stated with understandable vitriol that she knew I’d seen something & knew what happened & should say something…

Monika was my first love…

She lived in a red brick 1890’s gothic-style house right on the North East corner of North East Road & Hampstead Road Hampstead Gardens & the house was a slightly run down very large mansion style thing & in it’s day a very expensive dwelling situated on a sloping block with large cellars that were permanently flooded for some reason…

Monika attended a Catholic school & according to what the US Government employee & others had said was one of the many who were sexually abused by the priesthood but in Monika’s case also literally prostituted to other leaches in the community whether Catholic or otherwise & was just getting her little titties at the time of her death…

To me & no-doubt her mother she was a very sweet & attractive child & would have made the model Megan Gale look like an old streetwalker if only she’d lived long enough…

She was the first girl I’d ever kissed but she didn’t live long enough to bloom…

For the sake of mercy at-least 10 times over very publicly I’ve quietly asked Australia’s Catholics to allow me a little bit of grief closure & give-me the middle & last names of that young 11 y\o Catholic girl but quite frankly the lousy bastards just don’t give a fcuk & that’s maybe because there are far too many serious paedophile criminal offences their priestly bosses are all being blackmailed over or perhaps after all they really don’t give a damn…

.

Period…

.

So once again “Hail Mary full of grace” or just full of something else maybe…?

.

.

ROBBY (Ben-Astor) (Nee-Eichmann) DANIEL…

© ® 12/4/12

.

PART-TWO…

The political reality…

.

PS: RIP young Monika along with 200 others Winchester told me about in 88’…

(I’m still waiting for Jaiden Leske’s inquest to open up in Canberra where he died)

Australia’s morality has progressively gone to the dogs over the last 4 decades because of the cumulative effect of 45 years of systematic Satanic political blackmail of Masons Jews Christians & others (Like Fraser Hawke Keating & Howard) via what eventually became “THE FAMILY” (Cult) mostly to do with serial paedophilia which certain Illuminati using CIA resource built into this country’s soul for black-op purposes…

Although I’ve no more love left for this country for various reasons it’s 100% certain I’ve still retained more genuine ‘CARE’ for it’s wellbeing than 99.98% of the political religious secret society & cultist frauds who claim to ‘LOVE’ it when what they’d really honestly mean is that they merely feel good about their positions within it…

If Australia ever wanted to rescue it’s fake smarmy kabala-led anal retentive groin oriented feel-good soul (sic) from the type of devils who see children as meat & righteous women as conquests to subdue & humiliate via various forced couplings or worse & who treat decent men as mere pawns in a Satanic political & occult NWO chess game then real soon there’d need to be at least 120 men & women in every electorate Australia wide willing to picket their federal member’s electorate office as well as dig for dirt on their past paedophile activities which the system covered up & then leaflet their bloody electorate with it…

.

Do you think a rescued  child will be complaining how you did it…?

Will they thank you or rebuke you for not being ‘PC’ in the method…?

.

Anti-paedophile Federal Police Strike Force legislation is urgently needed to empower Federal Coppers to do their job & free state coppers from the oppressive political blackmail in their upper ranks that sees them hogtied like in the Leske investigation among others…

Such serious legislated lawful action is required because of the cumulative corruption of 4+ decades which has begun to grow to the point where it’s gained a  life all of it’s own & it’s squashing everything good far worse than the mafia ever could or did to America…

It’s got to the stage where our police need police to protect them from politicians…

Wait till you hear the untold story behind the ‘REAL’ killers of Taylor Tynan & Eyre…

So if you yourself claim you still love this country & thus it’s children we really need to force those MP’s to pass Federal Police Anti Paedophile Strike Force Legislation empowering & financing the AFP to create such a strike force of at least 100 officers for 10 years into the future & giving it the power to give one warning & then use every measure necessary including public outing & legally forcing people to give evidence to them…

They’d also occasionally need to be able to refer matters to a colonel in the SAS with some experience in police matters if any one of their investigating officers or their family was ever seriously threatened in any way during the course of their work…

Australia’s gone to the dogs as Harold Holt was the last man with balls in Parliament…

He was murdered after refusing to support cover-ups in the Beaumont Murders…

You’ve lost almost every piece of decency that once made you special…

Children as young as 3 are prostituted & cult-murdered now…

How stupid do you have 2B not to know they’ll deny-it…?

Got a good plan 4 an eternity with no integrity…?

A good plan for one with no true love…?

No sanity truth joy or even peace…?

Damn Monkika’s murderers…?

And all who support them…?

Damn-right you evil cnuts…

(Have-a-fcuking Nagilaaa)

.

RD… 13/4/12 © ®

.

PART-THREE…

The spiritual reality…

.

PPS: (Only for those who still use honest dictionary meanings with simple honesty)

Put your thinking caps on & take a few hours to broaden both your hearts & minds…

Beware you don’t complicate simple truth so even honest language becomes twisted…

(Those of you who may read this should try to ‘HEAR’ rather than merely spin on it)

My commitment to taking the same Christ only his own words truly reveal very seriously was constant ever since 1979 & the undertanding I’d gained of his view of the causes of base Satanic stupidity in humans ameliorated much of the bitterness & anger that drove me to relentlessly avenge the murder of Monika, & instead I’d sought to make her proud of me in other ways within my childhood abhorrence of all things to do those who murdered her & those who support them still by political spiritual occult financial or filial delusion…

The insane hypocrisies & delusions of most American Australian & English politics & the political & spiritual delusions of Christianity Judaism Masonry & Satanism which I’d later leanred they’d long ago gained from the Illuminati anyway, kept me free of the exact same illogical religious illusions these lying Illuminati maniacs had told everyone were my core beliefs, but the reality is I’m an extremely experienced man educated in heavy shite like grief & the insanity that unlimited power brings, as well as in faith unto death even if it kills me…

(Snicker)

Sadly tho long before I’d repented in 79′ I’d learned how to pull strings in the spirit world & began using the very same CIA fools who’d fcuked me over & murdered Monika & 19 other kids including 9 babies in front of me by 1970 to set real world occult cycles into a kind of parallel harmony (sic) to the evil they were doing, so that everytime they’d ramp abuse up on myself or anyone I’d loved by the age 9 I’d respond by getting ahead of the curve & run the Satanic spiritual political & amoral essence (Spirit) of the evil they were doing to me & others right straight back into their own spirits to deceive them like they were me…

.

It’s a pretty heavy hardore payback for a relatively innocent 9 y\o to think up then effectively pull off under the radar but my grief was a far better motivator than their greed lust hate & false pride were & serves them right in a way cause it’s not ever right to try to continually break anyone’s heart (Especially a tough smart child) while you’re clumsily trying to break their spirit & not expect them to get you back any bloody way they could which until age 22 was exactly what I-did every single day…

.

(Some fool literally read ‘CLAUSWITZ’ to me at the tender age of seven years)

(That’s not a joke by the way so what in ‘HELL’ did they think they were doing?)

Were these Illuminati using the ‘ANCIENT WISDOM’ in their groins to go to war on all of the ‘EVIL TERRORISTS’ they perceived within their kabala enlightenment to be lurking within the anus of all of the innocent children they repetitively raped & often murdered…?

.

Seeing as you Illuminati & your Jewish serfs always seem intent on opposing any form of basic political empowerment equality or human rights for me right until I’m dead just acknowledge before you die damned like you always said you knew you were that as far as I’m able to honestly recall there was not one single time I’d ever intitiated a single political play myself to exact revenge & merely facilitated enchanted & ‘WORKED THE CRAFT’ as your Masons call it on the never ending run of evil comlicated humiliating debilitating soul destroying shite you threw at me daily…

.

But it only ever led to pompous Illuminati Jew fools doing it to do more of it…

I-was 22 years old B4 an epiphany with Christ’s teachings brought awareness…

At that time I’d fully realized that Satan had badly scammed me all those years…

.

By the way do any of you reading this who may choose to think you’re better than me really think you’d know what it’s like to be terrorised with even one single deliberate pointless terror murder in person let alone the 23 murders these Satanic Illuminati swine did in front of me by 1970 at the age of 13 (?) so if not stop trying to judge me by standards you could never keep yourselves even if by fluke or happenstance you managed to survive long enough to learn you weren’t any better than me…

.

For 15 years all I’d ever sought was to make the fools avenge Monika’s murder…

Illuminati themselves brainwashed me into that cycle but I-was damn good at it…

At 22 I’d repented & decicated my life to exposing all of the lying shills they pull…

.

Now I-understand their God & Satan are the same being it’s heavy…

True context is everything & perspective holds the context in place…

The Knights of Malta were participating in Satanic Molech worship…

Literally cooking up kids & little babies who’d been tortured to death…

Illuminati Masons in CIA were all working with them 4 one purpose…

These men I’ve named in other blogs were raping torturing murdering & mutilating children in front of other children to dominate them & terrorise them into submission so have depth in knowing just how hard this is to paint this true situation thru simple truthful writing without writing another War & Peace or Gulag Archipleago to do so…

Don’t ever get conned into thinking Christ or his father & the Satanic Illuminati ‘GOD’ who runs the monotheistic religions thru the Illuminati run Masons were ever the same evil being though because that’s not what I’ve said above but in a way it’s even worse than most of you may ever understand before it’s too late to learn…

Sadly since this age began there’s been far more human faithlessness than faith even since Christ’s time & as a result there’s somewhere between 5000+ to 400,000+ years of really evil souls inhabiting the ‘PARADISE’ many think of as heaven & they’re pretending to be shiny righteous ‘GODS & ANGELS’ even tho many of them were like ‘SOLOMON’ who sacrificed children to ‘MOLECH’ while selling his entire race to the Great White Brotherhood for control of the world’s governments exactly as Christ’s temptation story reveals the devil tried to do with Christ himself…

Often they either died stupid & stayed stupid or were practitioners of evil while alive & now they’re in total harmony with the evil witchcraft of those who still do these disgisting things so anyway you need to think laterally & remember Joseph Stalin & JFK were both called President but were hardly alike in any way were they…

Thus if you don’t learn now & learn to get real & get real quickly you’ll never move on in grace faith & true knowledge until you’re dead & learn that Christ himself found no rest in the ‘PARADISE’ many of you think you’ll be safe in as your entire concept of ‘GOD’ was literally manufactured by Luciferin deceivers to deceive you…

.

(Most true saints wait in the ‘LIMBO’ the Catholics claim unbaptised babies go to out in the non-kabala darkness outside of any of Lucifer’s God-light as it would further deceive or dilute them within his God-Satan Heaven-Hell Paradise Hades Angel-Daemon occult dichotomy which serves so well in keeping every single specific truth outside of his Satanic religious & spiritual deception so amorally grey & so fatally obcsure & unreadable to most)

.

Accept that although the corrupt translations of Christ’s best true words in Mathew & John may seem to imply so it doesn’t automatically mean anything called ‘GOD’ must mean what Christ referred to as ‘FATHER’ because that’s where stupidity makes the letter of false religion into a cross the real Christ wanted people to be free of…

.

Remember Christ also implied it was better for kiddie-fcukers to be drowned…

It was the devil who murdered those 20 kids in front of me between 63 to 70…

He was working thru Illuminati Jews & most of the time was wearing a suit…

For much of that time he (They) were paid by the ever gulible US Taxpayer…

It was Christ & his true father who brought me back with great skill in 1979…

.

Don’t think that just because the Judas traitor Saul of Tarsus & others preached a psychotic deity with anger management issues who supposedly got off on blood from sacrificial cows & sheep & sacrificial human murder that he must have also allowed these men to perform their sacrificial murder of children just as Solomon did & also don’t think that because I’ve said the Illuminati Masonic Jew Christian god is the ‘DEVIL’ it’s all part of a homogenous whole & therefore Christ & his father are partly or wholly responsible for the evils done in their names…

The real Christ & his ‘ENLIL’ father now 100’s or 1000’s of light years away from here are 100% as true as Christ himself claimed but what you’ve got is ‘LUCIFER’ deceptively pretending to be a (Non-existant) omnipotent omnipresent cosmic-god magician who’s provably an absolute psycho & the reality of the real Christ & his father ruling this galaxy with the devil temporarily ruling this planet right up until the star goes supernova late this century goes largely unheeded…

.

These fools tried to turn me into a reactionary scapegoat & blame-boy for evil…

It would have been pretty simple for CIA to just stop raping-me & other kids too…

It would have been 10,000 times simpler to stop doing the terrorism murders Jews…

Yet now Jews & their Illuminati masters wish to blame ‘ME’ for all the things they did…?

I’ve tried harder than I-ever thought possible waiting for an opportunity to reach some kind of political empowerment so I’d at least be able to protect those I’d choose to love & even if the rest of the community declined to take responsibility for the other children still being victims, yet if you join those who cause the loss of those who genuinely love me then what I’d begun in 1964 will bear fruit on your evil soul & you’ll damn yourself…

.

(There’s no-such thing as an eternal ‘FIERY TORMENT’ from an angry omnipotent cosmic magi for the damned but there-is a very real personal eternal consciousness of the pointless existence of soul for hypocrites who needlessly took their hypocrisy too far when there were other alternatives for world power & control & that conscious eternity will see them rescued from a post supernova solar sustem only to be rejected by the galactic rulers & cast into a black hole just like the prophet Enoch implied long before Judaism got anal & created Christianity thru the kabala of Saul of Tarsus)

.

Back to politics temporarily only because true spirituality must contain genuine love & genuine love can’t ignore justice & with no justice there’s no love & with no love there’s no true spirituality (sic) if justice was responded to then afterwards I’m more than willing to help you fix the descent into further dascist human rights violations for all people including children for real, but again only after I’m properly compensated for criminal conspiracy…

Two low rank coppers who later became South Australian Superintendent Paul Schramm & AFP Assistant Commissioner Colin Winchester both committed criminal negligence & criminal conspiracy thru ignoring their oath of service to the public & to the law in 1963 & onwards by bowing to Illuminati Masonic & CIA blackmail over their paedophilia leaving me to my own devices after I’d witnessed 2 kids my own age raped decapitated & eviscerated with both present in the house the kids were raped murdered & dissected in…

(In later years Paul Schramm murdered a nice man called Professor Duncan)

(That’s what inevitably happens when you retarded Masonic swine lie 4 a living)

I-was denied all practical legal protections of state & it left me completely powerless throughout my life to prevent almost ‘ANY’ of the evil these hidden Jewish Illuminati did to anyone I’d loved & even more distressing once I’d gained adulthood to anyone who had genuinely loved me by placing my welfare ahead of their own…

(Greater love hath no man or woman than they lay down their life dor a friend)

(I’ve been both blessed yet in a weird way cursed by seeing that literally happen)

Otherwise if you don’t politically empower me with resource including simple common law justice then my hands are tied as I’d never expected much decency after 1964 & had literally planned according with some very bad & extremely dark but not quite evil preparations to avenge my first love & the consequences contained within well crafted Masonic-style occult via the political occult & spiritual ‘CRAFT’  I’ve already achieved will continue to avenge the loss of my first love with the well watered seeds of your temporal & eternal doom…

Tho you might think I’m only being poetical these things were watered by the blood of so many innocent women children & even babies that they‘re a force out in what the Catholics like to call ‘LIMBO‘ which is really a far better place than their ‘PARADISE (Fake) HEAVEN‘ which the devil Lucifer himself runs by pretending to be some non-existant omnipotent psycho cosmic magician or ‘GOD‘ (sic) & they are effectively extremely immanent in the sense of mere years or decades ahead & almost awesome in the effect they‘ll have…

(These were responses to evil self centred insane people doing stupid evil things)

Anyone who wasn’t trained by media & state to be completely deluded about present & past history could already see the spiritual & socio-political seeds of your immanent genocide behind your callous negligence to the rights of children since the 60’s & if you won’t act & act now then for the average folk who think the devil or his servants have honour the payback comes via what the Jews haven’t told you about what their Zionist Illuminati Jewish masters descended from Solomon have long been working on for near on 2,500+ years…

.

(Your fcuking genocide or enslavement as literal serfs should you survive it)

(There’s even weirder shite than that planned by them so you’d better get real)

.

Your ignorance towards normal morality common decency & simple truth also contain the seeds of your present fascism which will expand so fast within the coming decade you’ll be screwed long before you saw it coming so as well as your future freedom being at stake in how you respond or don’t respond to my justice & the justice of those many raped & murdered children including those of the ‘STOLEN GENERATION’ in the 60’s & 70’s there’s also your very lives & your entire bloody eternity should you escape the terrible fire…

To dare raise the point that if you never tell the truth you never incise the tumour on humanity’s soul invites being called being a trouble maker by those Illuminati & Masons & declared Jews & others with the ‘ANCIENT WISDOM’ (sic) in their dciks but they’re the very ones who committed &\or supported evils which have been lied about ever since & that particular dynamic will eventually cause community anarchy & a group insanity to be more certain than the sunset will ever be tomorrow should indeed the sun rise in the first place…

On present trends (In the real world) things will be extremely evil for the survivors of the big Illuminati plan to once again subdue the earth to feudal fascism like they did via the ‘NORMANS’ nearly 1000 years ago & they’re planning once again for the ‘PHOENIX’ (sic) to burn (Community memory) & then once again rise from the ashes of the very same fire it fcuking deliberately lit which today is Muslim Terror…

(Don’t kid yourselves as it’s been Illuminati Jews in control all the way)

(They’re only setting the Muslims fools up as a trigger point to start it)

(They used paedophilia snuff-movie blackmail as a kick-start to it all)

(GHW Bush was a very early victim to that down in Linden Alabama)

Anyway those of you who serve this evil by supporting the suppression of the crimes they’ve done to children also guarantees that those crimes continue unabated while hiding behind community hypocrisy & denial & if you won’t cease & desist & actively work to reverse what’s already been done then it’s near 100% certain many of you will join in the eventual damnation of ‘OUTER DARKNESS’ the Christ prophesied for hypocrite ‘CHILDREN OF THE KINGDOM’ (Govt) which are “JEWISH ILLUMINATI DESCENDENTS OF SOLOMON” who not only ran this shite in the past but who still do too…

Specifically according to big hearted Italian Jew Benito Mussolini (Really) who was an Illuminati member himself & who survived his death just like Hitler because his Zionist paymasters killed a double in his place stated that prophecy of ‘OUTER’ (Out of this universe into) ‘DARKNESS’ is very real & very-very literal & will be fulfilled when they will all be literally thrown into the ‘BLACK HOLE’ at the centre of the galaxy…

.

(That is the ‘ONLY’ form of eternal damnation which exists or which ever will)

.

It’s the end the prophet Enoch predicted for faithless fraudulent cnuts who turn reality & truth upside down while hiding behind scripture for the maintenance of cheap politics & the social control that empowers it both in the olden days & also now in today’s delusions…

Laugh all you wish but after all I’ve personally seen that hypocrisy turn everything to ‘SHITE’  & have known since long before I’d turned seven years old & more fatalistically since 1964 when young Monika was executed in cold blood in front of me that the men who do these things are doomed & not wise in any way shape or form so so my sole intention wasn’t to stop the evil &\or prevail politically for my own safety alone…

Instead it was to literally ‘DAMN MONIKA’S MURDERERS’ & after some Judas pricks tripped me up in 1974 it became & ‘ALL WHO SUPPORT THEM’ too but by the time I’d realised how insane & evil (Stupid short sighted & Satanic) that was it was 1979 & I’d turned 22 & it had already been 15 years & I’d already fcuking nailed it…

Laugh all you wish but I’m deadly serious & had ‘CRAFTED’ planned & played well…

The stupid cnuts humiliated a pretty tough kid with a near 220 IQ even if it’s denied…

It’s way too late to change without large scale repentance of ‘ALL’  of the evil done to all those children + myself over the last 4 & a 1\2 + decades so ask all those lying Illuminati Mason Jew Christian & Pagan ‘FAMILY CULT’ wankers in politics media & finance both locally & internationally whom you all seem to obey without question exactly what their plan is to escape their real eternal reward outside of a deluded Satanic kabala occult stance…

The price they’ll pay is an eternal pointless existence down the black-hole at the centre of this galaxy & you who follow will possibly get the same eternal reward (sic) for your carnal groin oriented feudal subservience so while the media & group dynamic spin is admitedly awesome you who are mere victims need to know now will they ever repent of these decades past before decades of evil consequence ahead destroy everything…?

They’ll destroy themselves & destroy you too or even worse sucker you to become like them while they they act religious or patriotic to ensure they’re permanently rejected from the Book of Life Christ’s ‘ENLIL FATHER’ writes & stop laughing for a moment as that ‘BOOK’  is written on Christ’s heart & contains the memory of people he wouldn’t mind sharing his eternity with so is a pointless eternity that never ends much of a master plan…?

Are you willing to sacrifice your souls & all your children’s souls…?

Keep playing me as the fool like Jews do & you’re completely screwed…

Obviously you’ll destroy what’s left of me but in the process you’re screwed…

Choose well Australia & choose well England & watch out for the big lie America…

Obviously I’m ‘NOT’ just referring to the one you buy on credit every four yrs in Nov…

.

RD… 14/4/12 © ®…

.

PART-FOUR…

The ridiculous bits…

.

PPPS: How many of you know I-was given a surgical lobotomy to try to shut me up…?

You can laugh at my gramma but I’ll just laugh at your Momma you fcuking Weiners…

.

PART-FIVE…

The prologue to amoral profanity… (Fcuk-it)

.

.

My little Anzac Day rave for all of the fallen little-soldiers in the war on paedophilia…

.

.

(In the context of it being near-on 48-years full years since Monika’s untimely pointless death, here’s why I’m unable to celebrate Australia’s official Anzac Day anymore, & instead think Australia ought to celebrate Don Bradman’s dcik in an official underage-anus day)

There’s an interesting Anzac Day story that hasn’t ever received much publicity thus far, maybe because it’s a little too left of centre, but it’s central to why I’m no longer celebrating Anzac Day myself. It involves the WW2 Sargent Robert Clement Wilsmore, who was the man who raised me as his own child, & did a pretty good job teaching me things like honour, respect, decency, fairness, courage, & the value of your word of honour…

In 1969 after the US Government employee GHWB brutally raped me in the arse as well as squeezing pulling & twisting my testicles to make sure the sexual dominance thing was as clear as he could, he also drugged me with an amnesiac stupefying chemical, then left me semi-unconscious & bleeding from the arse after I’d been rolled out the back door of a car onto the curb out front of the Adelaide Children’s hospital. Later that week my old man Clem took the law into his own hands & went after who he thought were the culprits…

Only GHWB was playing him big time, & made him fall for a black-op set-up…

Nice caring move there Butch, & really that‘s just par for the whole course…

(You can rightly expect Clem was shown photos of them fcuking me)

In tandem the CIA had fed the man that raised me misinformation on which group had done the dirty deed, then goaded him into dealing with it. I’d always said according to the story GHWB gave me after (He was always threatening further murders) that my old man went feral & AWOL from the family home, & killed 7 paedophiles from the group he thought had done the deed in just 11 days, with most of the bodies never found…

But the real story was Clem only killed four of those men, with the other three snuffed by CIA with extreme prejudice, (sic) obviously for daring to talk about the bigger Satanic ‘MOLECH WORSHIP CANNIBALISM’ that CIA ran within a larger worldwide black-op, overseeing it for their Illuminati Zionist masters. So these men were really merely peripheral to one of their many multi level scams CIA pulled to terrorise all sections of the community into subservience & obeisance, & were all sacrificed to a lie…

(Ten truths can be turned into a lie, & one half-truth like that even more so)

They were actually paedophiles, but never got into the torture, murder, & cannibalism bit the Illuminati Jews were so secretly into, they resented it & resisted it as best they could, but black-ops are strange creatures, so then GHWB just used my sweet but also very dangerous old man Clem as a fcuking cover story for the three the CIA killed, & that was a nice caring move there Butch & really that‘s just par for the whole fcuking course…

I’ve always felt very proud of Clem, first for being the man he was, & also as a returned soldier too as well, with 2 tours in WW2 including Palestine, Syria, Tobruk, Jerusalem, then volunteering for Kokoda after that, (Silly cnut according to his own words) but being a paedophilia victim from my very early years, I’d been more than just a little bit pleased at his attitude to paedophiles, which was always reasonably lethal to say the least, even before the week that GHWB left me bleeding, unconscious & amnesiac…

(All of the memories slowly returned over the years of tears & fears)

Now sadly I’m unable to celebrate Anzac Day anymore, because I’m lost for any true reason to do so, as all of the very things they stood for seem to be unconscious & still bleeding from the arse. Thus far there just doesn’t seem to even be a lousy 120 people in each electorate willing to protest, picket, leaflet, & even get themselves arrested outside of their federal member’s electorate offices, to force the perverted scum who supposedly represent us up in Canberra (But only protect a parliamentary paedophile ring) to pass the legislation necessary for a Federal Police Anti Paedophile Strike Force of at least 100 select officers to be arranged, trained, & funded for a full decade ahead…

(Along with arranging the highest level hardcore SAS backup if needed)

(Perhaps people motivated because they were fcuked as kids themselves)

A group that would act on present day real world crimes of paedophilia at ‘ANY’  level of or in society committed ‘AFTER’  legislation is enacted, leaving state police forces to clean up any old cases that cross their path, & with the power to ‘FORCE’  people to give evidence, & with the power to ‘OUT’  anyone to the community if necessary & the evidence isn‘t quite strong enough to present in court once they’re satisfied the perpetrators are determined not to completely stop immediately forthwith. Simply get it right, then give the bastards a right of public reply so that they can dig the hole they’ll be in even deeper…

So yeah Anzac Day, (sic) & crack another coldie, & put a prawn on the barbie… (sic)

My old man had the right idea way back then, & it’s a pity he didn’t kill more…

Trouble is the ones he killed should have been given a warning first, & then a chance to change, as well as a big ‘UP’  & an official Australia wide ‘HURRAH’ as they used to call it back then, for daring to put their lives in danger for all of the right reasons such as exposing what CIA were doing to children in supporting Illuminati Molech Worship…

(I-want a fcuking exist visa from this half-arsed flyblown land of the big raw-prawn)

 

RD-RRR…

.

.

About spacelizardlaw

Hmmm... Christ implied prophetical people like me get monuments built for them once they're dead so Ye-Hah & Whoopee & don't spare the embalming cream...
This entry was posted in Mockery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

