Sadly the song remains the same…

PS: (At the start?) I’m only writing to get something said…

Don’t react because this isn’t aimed at you whoever you are…

I’m merely using you heart or mind as a kind of springboard for a rant…

I’ve been replying to a Youtuber over Cardinal Ratsinger’s various nickname’s when he warned me that using the phrase ‘HARD BASTARD’ to describe Christ as I’d done in context to something else was water skiing on thin ice…

Anyway Yeah regarding me using the term “HARD-BASTARD” to describe Christ it’s simply the vernacular (?) in the Franca-Lingua (Snicker) of Australia where I’m from because it CAN be derogatory but is also a term of great affection &\or endearment in our culture depending on context…

As for ‘PAPA-RATZI’ (Cardinal Ratsinger or Pope Benedict XVl) well Tee-Hee Hee I’ve heard “FATHA-RAMA-RATZI” (Snicker) has a wicked sense of humour & probably heard that one although I’m doubting he’ll ever risk showing that SOH in public because it’s like politics in most religion…

By the way obviously I’ll never get ahead in life with my current attitude but really I-could get “A-HEAD” in politics if I-wanted to if I’d learn to watch my mouth & more likely wash it out with soap & hang around the wrong side of the Potomac on my days off during fact finding missions to Washington so if I’d do that I’d just as likely run ran for pubic office after cutting a deal with both the “ORDER OF THE AGES” through their representatives the offspring of Solomon (Same one’s as took control of the Vatican in 1084 & never let go) & also with my other distant cousins in Washington Whitehall & Windsor after that & then never ever do-done diddly done try to offend no-one no-more…

(Massa)

B-bbbb-but but (Butt) I-could just as easy get a “HEAD” (Job) from one of the nameless young pages that no-one knows are part of the wallpaper in the Vatican & have been throughout recorded history from at least the 6th century or perhaps earlier so perhaps I’ll just join the priesthood of the Catholic church & start out as an Archbishop…???

(It’s just like with the Young Republican pages in the US Congress though)

(No-really it ‘IS’ just like the Young Republicans in Congress on Capitol Hill)

(Then again the Democrats wrote the political Kama-Sutra in the 1860’s maybe)

(The band may well change but the song always remains the same everywhere)

Seriously though in reply to your semi-scripted warning the phrase “HARD-MAN” which Christ used & my cultural translation of that as “HARD BASTARD” is easily understood for the locals which is who I’d structured it for even though I’d been replying to you…

(It’s the internet & privacy is very dead)

Really the only thing I’m likely to need to fear from Christ is one of the following…

A/ Did I-treat one of his little lambs as meat or avoidably play them for collateral…

B/ Have I-ever wanted to possess their little bodies sexually for mere personal power or selfish survival or for sexual perversion or warped lust or have I-ever tried to warp their little minds for the sake of politics or big money or simply because I’d believed they were somehow my personal property or chattel or have I-ever allowed someone else to force that type of evil upon me because I’d been a self interested devil in angel’s clothes…

C/ Have I-used Christ as a free magic lunch like Saul of Tarsus got everyone to do…

D/ Have I-justified my own magnificent incompetence by focussing on someone else…

The simple fact is that in part due to the situation I’d been born into (Black-op) I’m not innocent of any of the above in my heart of hearts while as for my actions I’m not guilty of all of the above except for very small parts of the part in Part-B only & even then I’ve always steered clear by choice because I’d remembered how the creeps who perform that type of devilish shite made me feel as a child & adolescent…

That was because that was always forced on my early life as an unpaid conscripted paedophile sex-slave (From four years old on) to any Illuminati pervert or their puppets & eventually they even tried justifying that by drugging me & forcing me to occasionally do likewise for the cameras upon threat of death to the victim so-as they’d have leverage…

(At-least once the child was executed on camera in flagrant delicto as they’d planned)

It’s the same damn game in the corrupted Catholic Church structure that ‘JO-JO’ has inherited too (More often political blackmail than a case of moral perversion) & it’s done by the very same group of my fellow Jewish descendants of Solomon (Illuminati) who used the Catholic church to hide their rule from 1084 through to the re-naming of the Masons & the flower of the ‘REFORMATION’ (sic) of the 15-1600’s so the band often changes but the Satanic conductor of the whole orchestra makes the same damn song play over & over like a stuck record & thus the song remains the same…

Anyway again with regard to the “HARD BASTARD” comment about Christ it’s likely I’d have eventually linked that to Christ’s comment that “IT WOULD BE BETTER FOR THOSE WHO CAUSE ONE OF THESE (His) LITTLE ONES TO STUMBLE (Through paedophilia) THAT THEY HAVE A ROCK (Boat anchor in Christ’s day) TIED AROUND THEIR NECK & THEY WERE THROWN INTO THE SEA” & not only was Christ literally a “HARD BASTARD” my friend the disciples were likely the sort of men who made the average Roman soldiers get into a little psychology because the “SON’S OF THUNDER” were the same type of ‘HARD-MEN’ & so was “PETER” & even Judas Iscariot…

Nothing compared to Christ or Baptist though…

Christ said it would be better (For them) to be thrown them into the sea… (Dead)

Do you reckon any of those “HARD (Galilean Fisherman) BASTARDS” in the boat with Christ would have taken him seriously to heart & do you reckon the original historical man known as Christ knew that…???

(He really was what’s occasionally called in our country a hard bastard & was very likely raped by Solomon’s descendants in charge of the temple at one stage during the three days he went missing at the age of twelve)

Would Christ have understood that at some time in the future his words were shaped so some of the more faithful among his disciples really would take him seriously…???

Hard bastards are notoriously serious except when cracking jokes & even then much of the humour comes from the severe way their mind ‘BALANCES’ all things in reference to the larger picture…

Excuse me waffling on here but I’m assuming that Christ being as wise as he was would have also taught his disciples not to fall for a false accusation or a set-up regarding paedophilia or fall for anything else actually & if only ‘HIS’ words had stayed as the true foundation of the faith despite Saul of Tarsus & Clement of Rome then it’s likely there’d be little paedophilia in the priesthood (They’d all be swimming with the fishes) & what’s more there likely be less paedophilia elsewhere in the community…

Do you think the master really meant to throw them overboard though…???

He didn’t say to try to beat them up or rape them in retaliation did he…???

(Or-both)

Simply throw the perverted devils overboard & let ‘GOD’ sort them out so the saying goes & save at-least one ‘LITTLE-ONE’ from having some pervert force their lust upon them & maybe we’re a 1900 years to late in applying the master’s words…???

It’s been re-written to read ‘FORGIVE & FORGET’ (That you ever knew) & so all of the abuse just goes on & on & on without any kind of circuit breaker as many (Not-all) of those who were abused in the church grow-up to repeat that behaviour on others…

Is Christ still a “HARD-BASTARD” like he was 2000 years ago…

Well I’m gonna’ look him right in the eyes but not try bluffing if that’s an answer…

I’m not Catholic either (I’m not even a Christian anymore for that matter) but I’m more than reasonably certain the resurrected soul that was the historical Christ is the highest human authority I’ll ever cross paths with ever either in this life or in the paradise of the standard afterlife which is the fake pre-supernova spirit-only heaven which I’m now 100% certain has the same demonic light-bringer snake sitting at it’s centre as had tempted Adam & Eve in the mythology of Moses the prophet as he recorded in his Garden of Eden story (Over 400,000 years ago?) so after my death I’m going out to stand in the darkness outside of the devil’s god-light (As-Above So-Below it’s said) & hopefully any old ‘HARD BASTARDS’ out there will be smart enough to see a kindred spirit & leave me well alone without any kind of bluff bluster or bargaining…

I-done got educated…

It’s Christ & Christ only that I’m fully & completely scared of… (Still)

The Christianity that was nailed to his back by Saul is a joke & it’s a 1900-year old joke that’s been doing Vaudeville since 1084 or thereabouts when Norman Zionist Illuminati of the ‘BRITISH ISRAELITE VARIETY’ used their military to conquer Rome after Britain & was that just before or after they nailed Gaul (Germany & France) to a tree…???

Funny thing is I’m thinking of Christ as a friend still…

Now if-only at the end he himself thinks likewise too…

I’m a bit of a ‘HARD-BASTARD’ myself & I’m thinking it’s best never to try to annoy one for no reason & they don’t like air’s false grace’s or people projecting their fears onto them either but Hey I’ll never know 100% until the Sandman finally cashes my cheque & I’ve either walked out of the light into the freedom or been thrown out for being the same kind of boring opinionated objectionable twit that all prophets were & still are…

If I’d been able to reach the whole of Christendom with one message it would be they should “BASE YOUR (Their) FAITH ON OBEYING CHRIST’S COMMANDS” seeing as so many little people & the occasional “HARD BASTARD” (Like Peter James & John) died to bring those saying teachings & commands to us over the years…

Then I’d remind them & especially Cousin “JO-JO” that the angels (Spirits) of the ones Christ called “LITTLE ONES” (Not always children) do always behold “THE FACE OF THE FATHER” of Christ whose spirit (Essence) was literally in Christ from his scientific conception through ‘ENLIL’ technology onwards & if those little ones behold the face of the Father & Christ himself is a “HARD BASTARD” being his Father in human flesh then what’s his ‘ENLIL FATHER’ going to be like in person should we escape the terrible destroying fire many prophets including Peter spoke of…???

From the third chapter of Peter’s second book “THE VERY ELEMENTS (Molecules) SHALL MELT IN A FERVENT HEAT” & elsewhere “THE PLANETARY BODIES SHALL DISAPPEAR IN A SHRILL (Loud) NOISE” so if salvation means to be rescued from a post supernova solar system wide “BAPTISM OF FIRE” which Christ preached & if it’s not like Saul of Tarsus implied with Christ using simple blood-magic to rescue us from his psycho angry Father again as Saul of Tarsus implied (Following the Great White Brotherhood plan to dilute the faith with Order of the Ages occult crap more based on the myth of the Phoenix & what Solomon’s descendants had made of Moses & the blood sacrifice as St Stephen prophesied) & the ‘HEAVENS’ really will shall melt in a fervent heat then this whole situation is so very much more serious than we’ve been told…

Excuse my gross profanity & irreligious blasphemy but it’s very likely “CHRIST’S ENLIL FATHER” & now Christ himself & those 24 ‘ENLIL’ elders rule (Administer) the galaxy (Galaxies?) because they themselves are “THE HARDEST (Toughest) BASTARDS” in the galaxy (Galaxies?) but as for me myself I’m still trying to get a handle on the man called Christ without pulling the false humility trip or overplaying the religious fear…

The cure for someone who can’t stop screwing children…?

According to the master a ‘BOAT ANCHOR’ works just fine…

Hope my rave wasn’t too heavy for you whoever you really are…

No animals or humans were raped or ritually sacrificed to write this rant…

ROBBY (Ben-Astor) DANIEL…

©   ®     24/9/11

About spacelizardlaw

Hmmm... Christ implied prophetical people like me get monuments built for them once they're dead so Ye-Hah & Whoopee & don't spare the embalming cream...
This entry was posted in Mockery. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

