Mummy’s cynical little song…

A rap for my ma’ & all of her idiot eugenic offspring including me…

Inspired by one more piece of the usual kosher-spin & delusion…

Some little-man raving about bonking my sweet (?) mother…

 

Is your Langley codename “CHAD” & did you really meet my dear old demon mother & was it when she was a bag-lady with Watergate crack-money for Slick Willy & you were lovers with his brother…?

 

Was it when she played the bitch-queen witch death-dyke down in pre-Katrina New Orleans breaking people’s dreams in CIA blackmail schemes so keep talking shite like do you know what I-means…

 

Humour for me is always much funnier when it’s connected to real world reality a little like Chris Rock when he gives middle America a righteous slightly wry cocaine dusted middle finger…

 

Or when some high-schooler fails their certificate because ICE broke their spirit & suicide killed them so reality really is so much more real & even funny (sic) if you stick to truth rather than shtick it…

 

The funny shite about what’s above is it’s really true & it was mom’s new life courtesy of big-money strife what came from the safety & security of the American people cover story her boss had…

 

So fuck my momma’s ass Chad but if she heard you bad mouthing business she’d likely just have you killed or if it was just your ego or the booze talking she’d give you a chance & get her new sons…

 

And Ah-shite I-dun fergit to rhyme Ma so please don’t tell the devil or GHW either but just git one of Dem brilliant You-Tuber professor’s to done tell me ma’ faults & educate ma’ classy ass…

 

Not that josh-guy with the lexicon in his lobes & the big circumcision in his soul because the man’s tooo-big fer me ma’ & he’s just too tall so I’m feeling kinda wasted like intelligence at Langley…

 

I-know you’re already stone-cold ma’ & even you were a damn foreigner to the promised land could you just hum a few bars of the Star Spangled Whack-job for me just to sooth a troubled mind…?

 

The same damn way you sang nursery rhymes fairy stories & completely sarcastic myths like Satan Claus to me when I-wuz only a young Aussie whipper with a ton of snapper in my crapper…?

 

Ah-shite I-dun fergit to rhyme again Ma…

You think that josh-boy is joshing-me ma’…?

You think he was serious about humping your dyke ass…?

You think he’s still dating Chad as I-heard both are real hot & bad…

Now I’m just scared a little lad that‘s been put in my place & I-feel sad…

 

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

 

Mister Marshall Mathers (Eminem) has an SOH & he can use it if it relates for him about Mom’s but you on the other hand had best know your role & get permission so flare that but at least comments on the vids for real to work out the bigger picture about what wasn’t said & why & what I’d commented on & yet NOT said because that’s a black-op art form (Neuro-Linguistic Programming) there in itself Chad…

 

I-mean josh…

 

RD-RRR                  ®                 24/8/11

About spacelizardlaw

Hmmm... Christ implied prophetical people like me get monuments built for them once they're dead so Ye-Hah & Whoopee & don't spare the embalming cream...
This entry was posted in Mockery and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

